Best Western Fort Lee

Best Western Fort Lee in Fort Lee

Best Western Fort Lee

Best Western Fort Lee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2300 Route 4 West
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Fort Lee in Fort Lee

# 3 of 6 hotels in Fort Lee
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Fort Lee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Fort Lee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Knoxville, TN
November 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
The breakfast was pretty good.
We stayed 4 nights and had no Wi-Fi in our room for the entire stay, even though they said it was being fixed. The room was not real clean, especially the bathroom, where the grout on the floor was black. They had no shuttle service into NYC
Couple
Bernard from West New York, NJ
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean, which is the most important thing. Comfortable beds. Decent continental breakfast.
Not the most "safe" feeling given the motel-like building structure. Still, doesn't feel "unsafe."

Decent value for the money.

Business Traveler
Alan from Mississauga, Canada
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I was told the internet was not working and i found out from other guests it hadn't worked for days. This hotel is old and outdated in most regards
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
the sheets & pillows actually seemed ok.
With exception to the flat screen tv, the room felt like I was visiting my grandmother's basement in 1982.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
October 2, 2014
7.0
It was close to the bridge which was good. Beds were comfortable, tv & iron with board was a plus. Like the fact there was free internet access & breakfast. Staff was very friendly.
There were all types of bugs in the closest and rust in the sink, bathtub, on the corner walls & where the toilet tissue roll hung.

I did feel safe knowing in order to get in u needed a card. Ice machine was down but the soda machine was cold. Liked the idea of the fridge in the room.

Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 30, 2014
6.0
Location was close to new York city.
Small room and the device to control the wasn't working half the time
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Greensboro, NC
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness and location.
Terrible A/C unit. TV remote hard to work.
Couple
Anna from Revere, MA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean,nice.quiet.convinient to 95 GWB good breakfast helpful staff
i like everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Simon from Worthing, United Kingdom
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were superb, very, very helpful
Getting to Manhattan required a short taxi ride, then a bus, before we could get on the subway

Great breakfast, the kids loved the waffle machine!!

Reviews of Best Western Fort Lee
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg