Hotels in Mountain Home

Best Western Foothills Inn

Best Western Foothills Inn

Best Western Foothills Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1080 Highway 20
Mountain Home, ID 83647

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Foothills Inn in Mountain Home

# 1 of 3 hotels in Mountain Home
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Foothills Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Foothills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Foothills Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amy from Pasco, WA
April 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Budd from Hailey, ID
February 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

Staff was very nice. Was not what I have come to expect from BestWestern. Needs some updating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from Keizer, OR
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and fresh.
The hotel seemed empty but they put us all the way to the back of the hotel. Walked by empty rooms that were closer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great room, location, breakfast, we will stay again and have already told family and friends about it
Not really but I do think it is better than a two and half star!

Great place, breakfast was great at wingers and staff was very nice!

Couple
Mary from Kelowna, Canada
April 16, 2012
Couple
8.0
Tub did not drain properly, and the drain for the water basin was not working correctly.
Couple
Rick from Seattle, WA
November 9, 2011
Couple
10.0
clean and cortable
originally put in a smoking room. there was no option to choose smoking or non-smoking when we booked, but luckily they had an extra non-smoking.

nice hotel, but overpriced. non-smoking rooms are much nicer than the smoking. very generous breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Kennewick, WA
August 8, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was awesome!
It was a really good place to stay.

Great place to stay for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Sobieski, WI
July 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big clean room and plenty of parking. Nice pool and Jacuzzi
No in house restaurant

Very happy. Right off the hyway. Friendly staff and very clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Roy,UT
April 22, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Met expectations.
No indoor pool.

It was fine. It served the purpose we needed it for. The room was very clean, etc. It was at a good location for the relatives we were visiting.

Couple
Lori
June 9, 2007
Couple
5.0
The location was great.
The prices were very high in reference to the surroundings and lively hood.

The rooms were sufficient and clean, however we were disappointed that the pool was not operating and we still paid had to pay the "in season" rates.

Reviews of Best Western Foothills Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Foothills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg