Best Western Foothills Inn

Best Western Foothills Inn in Mountain Home

Best Western Foothills Inn

Best Western Foothills Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1080 Highway 20
Mountain Home, ID 83647

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Foothills Inn in Mountain Home

# 1 of 3 hotels in Mountain Home
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Foothills Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Foothills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Foothills Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Danny from Maricopa, AZ
June 21, 2014
10.0
quality-friendliness of help-had all I was looking for in a hotel--great free breakfast
no

was actually a 3 star as indicated--sometimes doesn't happen that way--been disappointed a few times

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
May 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lucian from Olympia, WA
May 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was perfect.
Did not receive 4 phone calls. They were answered at the hotel but never rang through to the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Turlock, CA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had two rooms for a week long stay (8 days). Six people total. This hotel offers breakfast coupons to Wingers which is just next door. In my opinion, the food was great, and the savings of feeding 6 people every day for breakfast is a huge savings!
Did not have an indoor pool for the kids.

Staff was great. People in Idaho are very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buhl, ID
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We would have liked to stay at the Hampton but bid on Priceline and got this Best Western. We were so happy with what we got! It is newly renovated and very, very nice!
They only have an outdoor pool, which was not open in April.
Group Traveler
Lindsey from Ontario, OR
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The desk clerk was very nice and accommodating.... Service was great!!!
No...
Amy from Pasco, WA
April 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Budd from Hailey, ID
February 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

Staff was very nice. Was not what I have come to expect from BestWestern. Needs some updating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from Keizer, OR
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and fresh.
The hotel seemed empty but they put us all the way to the back of the hotel. Walked by empty rooms that were closer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great room, location, breakfast, we will stay again and have already told family and friends about it
Not really but I do think it is better than a two and half star!

Great place, breakfast was great at wingers and staff was very nice!

Reviews of Best Western Foothills Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Foothills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg