Best Western Folkestone Opera

Best Western Folkestone Opera

Best Western Folkestone Opera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9, Rue De Castellane
Paris 75008

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Folkestone Opera in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Folkestone Opera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Folkestone Opera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Folkestone Opera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roxanne from Meridian, ID
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Rooms were very clean. Staff was very welcoming and nice.
Rooms were extremely small. Bathrooms were barely big enough to turn around in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Hotel was charming on the outside & in an excellent location in Paris with access to various public transportation. The Inside was clean and well kept, with nice furnishings & decor. Front staff was friendly & helpful.
Couple
Benjamin from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff is so incredibly friendly and helpful and that made a big difference for us. They helped with our many questions, calling us cabs, giving us directions to places and advice, even Euro phone chargers. Big thanks to Hotel Employees.
The hotel information could have made it more clear that the continental breakfast was not free. When we read that the hotel includes continental breakfast, we assumed it was free. But it actually cost 13 Euros. It's still worth it though. Great food!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kiryat-Ono, Israel
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ausra from Elizabeth City, NC
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is one of the hotels I would come back to. Amazing location, phenomenal staff!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very quite room at the back room 204.Small as majority of the hotel rooms in Paris but that was ok because I was alone.The lady that checked me out couldn't have done anything more to see I found my way.thank you
Nothing every thing was as it should would stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lovely, nicely updated facility in a good location. Tasty breakfast and helpful staff.
Couple
David from Westbury, NY
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Even though the room was small , it worked well, and had upscale modern decor. Breakfast was nicely served.
The room faced an an alley way of an adjacent building, and there was garbage can noise early in the AM.
Couple
Lauren from Ann Arbor, MI
January 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful rooms, excellent location to major attractions (Opera, Grand Palais, Champs Elysees etc)
No. I will definitely be back to this hotel!
Couple
Nicholas from Royal Oak, MI
September 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was included! Very english friendly staff

Excellent experience at a quality three star hotel. Small european style rooms, but updated and very clean. Wouldnt hesitate to book at this location again.

Reviews of Best Western Folkestone Opera
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Folkestone Opera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.