Best Western - Fayetteville

Best Western - Fayetteville in Fayetteville

Best Western - Fayetteville

Best Western - Fayetteville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3021 Thornton Taylor Parkway
Fayetteville, TN 37334

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western - Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western - Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western - Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western - Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hernando, MS
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM VERY CLEAN. KING BED WAS COMFORTABLE.

THIS IS THE 4TH TIME TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL. EACH TIME THE ROOMS HAVE BEEN VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF ARE ALWAYS HELPFUL IN EVERYTHING YOU NEED. WOULDN'T STAY ANYWHERE ELSE WHILE IN THAT LOCATION.

Couple
Richard from Palm Coast, FL
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was immaculate. The overall cleanliness of the entire facility was above average. Location was great. Close to everything. When we return to the area, we will stay at this hotel.
AC was a little slow to cool the room, but when it did, it did well.

Loved it. Will stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rochell from Grosse Ile, MI
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
when I got there they charged me more since they said that my 15 & 17 year old grandchildren were consider adults they added an addition--- to the bill. When I made my reservation it said that anyone under 17 was a child!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nobleton, Canada
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This motel is a very pleasant surprise. It should be rated a 9/10 for a 3* hotel.
Location is a bit out of the way, but worth the extra few minutes to get there.

Recently remodeled. Friendly staff. Clean. Lots of hot water. Quiet. Excellent pool. This is my third stay and I will be staying here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nobleton, Canada
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel has been recently remodeled. Very clean, nice layout in the rooms.
Although the hotel is a little out of the way, it is worth the drive.

You will not be disappointed by this motel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice pool, good internet. This location should be rated as a 3*, with excellent reviews. There is only 1 other hotel within 1 hour of Fayetteville that has accommodations as nice as this Best Western -- and you will pay more anywhere else.

Couple
Donald from Slidell, LA
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
good lighting in parking lot helpful staff
It was great
Couple
Susan from Corpus Christi, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was so wonderful. Maria worked to get us a room that we could pull up to so we could unload our MC

everything was what you would hope for in a hotel

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nobleton, Canada
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Apparently, this motel is a hidden gem. Definitely a very pleasant surprise - rooms recently remodeled, clean, good amenities. Think of a Holiday Inn Express, only motel style -- you will not be disappointed.
This motel was a little further out of my way, but that is not the fault of the hotel. Not many decent hotels in this area....and the Best Western is worth the drive.

The people at the front desk are very helpful. The cleaning staff is doing a great job. The motel has been recently renovated. Clean, modern, friendly, lots of hot water, comfy beds, a work desk, new TV. Everything a traveler needs!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of staff was 10+++

Excellent value Will stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Ryan from Belleville, MI
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was all very friendly and helpful when needed. The breakfast was a big highlight. They made scrambled eggs, sausage, French toast, and potatoes on top of the regular continental you may be used to.
The coffee maker in the room was broken, but they always had fresh coffee at the desk. The pool was dirty. Still usable, but could have used a good sweep.

If you plan on swimming. You might be disappointed. Unless your 10 or just want a quick dip. The pool is very small. Not very accommodating, especially for the size of the hotel

Reviews of Best Western - Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western - Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg