Best Western - Fayetteville

Best Western - Fayetteville

Best Western - Fayetteville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3021 Thornton Taylor Parkway
Fayetteville, TN 37334

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western - Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western - Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western - Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western - Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Jefferson from Bella Vista, AR
May 3, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very nice lobby and friendly helpful reception personnel. Good breakfast. Good location and parking close to the room
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Suwanee, GA
May 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We stay here regularly. Very nice, very clean, very friendly staff. Nice continental breakfast. Exactly meets standards for their star rating.
Business Traveler
Jon from Grayson, GA
March 11, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Suwanee, GA
February 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean, even with construction going on. Breakfast was spot-on for this level of service/price. Switched us to queen beds when they didn't have to.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
December 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
I walked into the room one evening and there appeared to be what looked like a cockroach on the lamp shade. It was the only bug I had seen in my four day stay...could have been another type of bug....
Maryann from Green Bay, VA
December 7, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nancy from Shorewood, IL
November 30, 2016
8.0
Being Pet Friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Service was fast and efficient. Hotel was convenient, clean and met every need that we had. The breakfast was very well done and the space was much larger that most complimentary meals. Although they were completely booked, felt secure and safe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
October 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was just right for the Jack Daniels visit I had. Room was clean, bed pillows fresh and comfy. Shower new clean and nice hot water. The staff was friendly and helpful. Many food options near by. I will defiantly stay here again.Cute little pool 2!
Breakfast should be until check out at 11. Most hotels close breakfast to early. If we check out at 11 why can't there be some food provided until then? This is one of the things that bugs me about hotels. How difficult is it to leave fruit or cereal out?
Couple
Charles from Kingston, Canada
October 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice staff and good clean rooms with decent breakfast. Only about 20 minutes to Jack Daniels Distillery.
Reviews of Best Western - Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western - Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.