Best Western - Fayetteville

Best Western - Fayetteville in Fayetteville

Best Western - Fayetteville

Best Western - Fayetteville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3021 Thornton Taylor Parkway
Fayetteville, TN 37334

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western - Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western - Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western - Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western - Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Richard from Palm Coast, FL
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The service by the staff was outstanding!
Would like to have had a sofa in the room.No decaf coffee in the breakfast room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Orlando, FL
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very clean. Breakfast was very good, also.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Loudon, TN
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudon, TN
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrea from Greenville, SC
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hernando, MS
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM VERY CLEAN. KING BED WAS COMFORTABLE.

THIS IS THE 4TH TIME TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL. EACH TIME THE ROOMS HAVE BEEN VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF ARE ALWAYS HELPFUL IN EVERYTHING YOU NEED. WOULDN'T STAY ANYWHERE ELSE WHILE IN THAT LOCATION.

Couple
Richard from Palm Coast, FL
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was immaculate. The overall cleanliness of the entire facility was above average. Location was great. Close to everything. When we return to the area, we will stay at this hotel.
AC was a little slow to cool the room, but when it did, it did well.

Loved it. Will stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rochell from Grosse Ile, MI
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
when I got there they charged me more since they said that my 15 & 17 year old grandchildren were consider adults they added an addition--- to the bill. When I made my reservation it said that anyone under 17 was a child!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nobleton, Canada
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This motel is a very pleasant surprise. It should be rated a 9/10 for a 3* hotel.
Location is a bit out of the way, but worth the extra few minutes to get there.

Recently remodeled. Friendly staff. Clean. Lots of hot water. Quiet. Excellent pool. This is my third stay and I will be staying here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nobleton, Canada
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel has been recently remodeled. Very clean, nice layout in the rooms.
Although the hotel is a little out of the way, it is worth the drive.

You will not be disappointed by this motel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice pool, good internet. This location should be rated as a 3*, with excellent reviews. There is only 1 other hotel within 1 hour of Fayetteville that has accommodations as nice as this Best Western -- and you will pay more anywhere else.

Reviews of Best Western - Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western - Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg