BEST WESTERN - Fayetteville

BEST WESTERN - Fayetteville

BEST WESTERN - Fayetteville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3021 Thornton Taylor Parkway
Fayetteville, TN 37334

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN - Fayetteville in Fayetteville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN - Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN - Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN - Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, GA
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was close to where we were visiting family.
The refrigerator freezer was iced up and needed defrosting.
Rose from Long Beach, CA
June 30, 2016
7.0
Nice little hotel for 1 night. My boys really liked the breakfast. The tv in the room was not working when we first arrived. The clerk was up in the room within 5 minutes to fix the problem. She was very helpful and pleasant.
This hotel is way, way, way far away from the interstate. If it would have been dark when we arrived I would most definitely thought we were lost. It seems a lot farther than the directions on the site stated
Business Traveler
Karen from Newnan, GA
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jay, FL
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
The friendliness and efficiency of the staff.
No.
Group Traveler
Shana from Homer Glen, IL
March 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I was there for a wake and funeral for a family member. The Funeral Home is located in Fayetteville, TN. The location was perfect. The room was very clean. Great Experience at a sad time.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and provided outstanding service. The rooms were large and very clean. The breakfast was fresh and provided a variety of choices. The location was great as we were there to tour the Jack Daniels Distillery.
Nothing It is run like a hotel should be run.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress Inn, TN
March 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were clean
No elevator
Group Traveler
Jessica from Alexandria, VA
February 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly!
The area felt safe. It's not really around many shops and things. However, we were able to find this cool restaurant built in an old jail cell called Cahoots nearby. It was worth venturing out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keystone Heights, FL
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN - Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN - Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.