Best Western Falcon Plaza

Best Western Falcon Plaza

Best Western Falcon Plaza Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1450 East Wooster Street
Bowling Green, OH 43402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Falcon Plaza in Bowling Green

# 3 of 5 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Falcon Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Falcon Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Falcon Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Henry from Blacksburg, VA
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
No pool
Couple
Cynthia from Baden, PA
June 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
We stayed 2 nights and we were given clean towels and linen for our second day. The hotel was clean and quiet.
We were given a smoking room without asking us. We didn't have a refrigerator or microwave in the room and we brought food. We had to leave it at my husbands mothers house. The breakfast was really bad. Couldn't eat it. We left and went elsewhere.
Jennifer from Overland Park, KS
June 8, 2015
10.0
Location to BGSU was fantastic, literally across the street
No- it was perfect for the price and location

The staff was extremely nice. The rooms are updated and clean. The public areas are clean and abundant.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisbon, OH
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, nice staff.
Noisy neighbors above my room, but not hotel's fault.
Couple
Jennifer from Rossford, OH
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean bathroom
Bed did not have comforter
Group Traveler
Norman from Grand Forks, ND
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, rate, cleanliness
Parking a little bit limited, but acceptable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Dublin, OH
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was perfectly located, clean, comfortable and just what we needed. Breakfast had a wide variety of choices, including hot items, and was good.
Would have preferred to have a room door that was in a hallway, but the location was safe.
Couple
Irfan from Durham, NC
February 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the location
Rooms are little small than I expected. From the website pictures, I thought it will be a big rooms . About TV channels 98% of sport channels . I would like if they add more channels for movies and other programs
Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Outside entrances, only 1 ice machine for the whole hotel
Reviews of Best Western Falcon Plaza
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Falcon Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.