Best Western Falcon Plaza

Best Western Falcon Plaza in Bowling Green

Best Western Falcon Plaza

Best Western Falcon Plaza Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1450 East Wooster Street
Bowling Green, OH 43402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Falcon Plaza in Bowling Green

# 3 of 5 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Falcon Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Falcon Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Falcon Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Dayton, OH
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very quiet! Great location.
Just needed a refrigerator in the room.

I would recommend this hotel and I'm definitely going to stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The person setting up the breakfast opened early so we could eat before we had to leave. It made our day, thanks
nothing
Couple
Cynthia from Whiteland, IN
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was located right across the street from where we needed to be the next day. The receptionist was soooo friendly and nice. We needed the workout room early and they opened it for us to use and anyone else for that matter.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from West Chester, OH
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice facility. I believe it must be the most conveniently located to BGSU. Free breakfast included eggs and sausages and was very good.
no.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
Just one complaint about the WiFi in the hotel. When we arrived the WiFi was not working, it was fixed the next day but does not seem to be able to handle the volume of users who are logged on. It's VERY slow. Very disappointing.

I have stayed here several times. Staff is always very nice. Anita puts together a wonderful breakfast in the morning with good food and a smile!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Johnsonville, SC
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was was very clean and the staff was very accommodating. Close to BGSU stadium and restaurants.
The only thing I did not like about this room is there was no pots, pans, silverware, or dishes. The suite should of had a full sized fridge and stove. I felt that should of been included with the price we paid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
everything is great ! except being without microwave and any refrigerator.
being without microwave and any refrigerator.

In my opinion this is the best hotel in this area you could find Holiday inn or Hampton inn which are better that Best western but Best western is much cheaper!

Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
August 7, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Tipp City, OH
July 7, 2014
10.0
LOVE Bowling Green and the Falcon Plaza!
The breakfast was nice but looked like it sat out for a while. Thats a stretch though because it was still very good.

I would live there if I could.

Couple
Edward from Dallas, GA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

I don't understand the negative comments I had read. A good stay.

Reviews of Best Western Falcon Plaza
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Falcon Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg