Best Western Falcon Plaza

Best Western Falcon Plaza in Bowling Green

Best Western Falcon Plaza

Best Western Falcon Plaza Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1450 East Wooster Street
Bowling Green, OH 43402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Falcon Plaza in Bowling Green

# 3 of 5 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Falcon Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Falcon Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Falcon Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from West Chester, OH
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice facility. I believe it must be the most conveniently located to BGSU. Free breakfast included eggs and sausages and was very good.
no.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
Just one complaint about the WiFi in the hotel. When we arrived the WiFi was not working, it was fixed the next day but does not seem to be able to handle the volume of users who are logged on. It's VERY slow. Very disappointing.

I have stayed here several times. Staff is always very nice. Anita puts together a wonderful breakfast in the morning with good food and a smile!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Johnsonville, SC
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was was very clean and the staff was very accommodating. Close to BGSU stadium and restaurants.
The only thing I did not like about this room is there was no pots, pans, silverware, or dishes. The suite should of had a full sized fridge and stove. I felt that should of been included with the price we paid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
everything is great ! except being without microwave and any refrigerator.
being without microwave and any refrigerator.

In my opinion this is the best hotel in this area you could find Holiday inn or Hampton inn which are better that Best western but Best western is much cheaper!

Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
August 7, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Tipp City, OH
July 7, 2014
10.0
LOVE Bowling Green and the Falcon Plaza!
The breakfast was nice but looked like it sat out for a while. Thats a stretch though because it was still very good.

I would live there if I could.

Couple
Edward from Dallas, GA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

I don't understand the negative comments I had read. A good stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They allowed us to a late checkout
No swimming pool

Good value

Solo Traveler
Alexander from Novi, MI
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Looks like the bathrooms had been remodeled. They were very nice. Appreciate that there was a fitness room. The staff was accommodating when I had issues with my first room.
Very dark... carpet rolling in the hallways was easy to trip on. The heater was broken in my first room and wouldn't shut off. The room maintained a temperature of 80, but they did move me to a new room.

The thing that turned me off most about this hotel was that when I went down for breakfast, there were ants crawling all over the counter and cutting board, and they were inside the bagel drawer as well. I didn't feel comfortable eating ANYTHING there after seeing that.

Reviews of Best Western Falcon Plaza
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Falcon Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg