Best Western Falcon Plaza

Best Western Falcon Plaza

Best Western Falcon Plaza Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1450 East Wooster Street
Bowling Green, OH 43402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Falcon Plaza in Bowling Green

# 3 of 5 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Falcon Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Falcon Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Falcon Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisbon, OH
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, nice staff.
Noisy neighbors above my room, but not hotel's fault.
Couple
Jennifer from Rossford, OH
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean bathroom
Bed did not have comforter
Group Traveler
Norman from Grand Forks, ND
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, rate, cleanliness
Parking a little bit limited, but acceptable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Dublin, OH
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was perfectly located, clean, comfortable and just what we needed. Breakfast had a wide variety of choices, including hot items, and was good.
Would have preferred to have a room door that was in a hallway, but the location was safe.
Couple
Irfan from Durham, NC
February 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the location
Rooms are little small than I expected. From the website pictures, I thought it will be a big rooms . About TV channels 98% of sport channels . I would like if they add more channels for movies and other programs
Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Outside entrances, only 1 ice machine for the whole hotel
Solo Traveler
Eugene from Medina, OH
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicholas from Carmel, IN
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Susan from Cincinnati, OH
December 8, 2014
10.0
A few things: The proximity to BGSU, the extremely helpful staff, the cleanliness and comfort of the room. I don't know what the actual cost of our stay was because we went through a travel web site but it was very reasonable.
The breakfast was ok. Not great. The Wifi didn't work for our phones. I don't know if that's how it was or if it was a problem. Since we were only staying 1 night we didn't look into it.

There's not much more to say. If our child ends up going to BGSU, I'm sure we'll return!

Reviews of Best Western Falcon Plaza
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Falcon Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.