BEST WESTERN Fairwinds Inn

BEST WESTERN Fairwinds Inn

BEST WESTERN Fairwinds Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1917 Commerce Avenue
Cullman, AL 35055

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Fairwinds Inn in Cullman

# 4 of 10 hotels in Cullman
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Fairwinds Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Fairwinds Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Fairwinds Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, MO
May 11, 2016
9.0
Location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gail from Camden, AL
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were great!! The room was perfect for my needs.
Toilet was broken, so after settling in we had to move. I wanted close to office and pool which they gave me. The first morning they were removing the stairs. I have a breathing issue, and this caused me to be in the ER, because of the extra walking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lady at the front desk was great. She went out of her way to take care of us.
They had no record of our reservation. I had the printed confirmation so everything worked out.
Group Traveler
Marvi from Douglasville, GA
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was very nice and friendly
The washing machine on premises did not work and I didn't find out until I alrea put my daughter uniform in. I had to find the nearest laundromat
Business Traveler
Richard from Tuscumbia, AL
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was very cold when I arrived and it took about 2 hours to warm up.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Cullman, AL
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Updated; friendly staff; location; reasonable price; last minute availability.
The room smelled heavily of smoke. I had go and purchase my own air fresheners and odor eliminators. Since I was a last minute reservation and only one room was available I felt uncomfortable complaining.I suggest this room have more cleaning (odor).
Business Traveler
Kristen from Yankton, SD
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the breakfast was excellent! Homemade rolls and bisquits and sausage and gravy- Yum!
The bed wasn't the most comfortable, but that's just me being really picky.

Great, convenient location!

Couple
Robert from Clantgon, AL
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff person in duty the night we checked in was very helpful!
When we first arrived, there was some confusion about our room, but the staff person got it straightened out quickly!

No real big complaints whatsoever! Enjoyed our stay!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much
First room was locked could not get in. Second room had body fluids staying on the duvet. Third room took two attempts to get and then the key finally worked. A definite one star experience.
Jennifer from Navarre, FL
July 22, 2014
3.0
There was a fly strip hung above the microwave and refrigerator
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Fairwinds Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Fairwinds Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.