Best Western Fairfield Inn

Best Western Fairfield Inn

Best Western Fairfield Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2200 W Burlington Avenue
Fairfield, IA 52556

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Fairfield Inn in Fairfield

# 2 of 3 hotels in Fairfield
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Fairfield Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fairfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Fairfield Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Orchard Beach, ME
December 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
I requested and was placed in non-smoking wing. When I entered the hallway I was struck by the stench of smoke. My non-smoking room reeked of smoke. I called the front desk and was told that two nearby rooms were smoking. I wasn't offered another room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I went for check-in and there was no one beyond the counter and there is a sign to call with a number to reach. Called lot of time but no one picks the call. I waited more than half n hour for check-in in their lobby. Finally one lady showed up late.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northville, MI
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nicely turned-out and clean.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Larry from Haysville, KS
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was convenient. Decent breakfast.
Our non-smoking room smelled of smoke. The indoor pool (only pool open) was ice cold. Ice machine outside our door was broken.
Jean from Sioux City, IA
July 22, 2014
6.0
Breakfast
Flies in room.

It was just fine. Needs redecorating and key things from exterior doors.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Pierce City, MO
August 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Liked how new and clean the tub and shower looked.
Pool seemed a little filmy looking.

Nice and clean. Good breakfast with lots of variety. Great air conditioning! Would stay here again.

Couple
John from Mondamin, IA
September 7, 2011
Couple
10.0
Nice clean room. nice bar/resturant. nice breakfast buffet.
slightly noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Saint Charles, IL
May 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I liked that it was a safe place to stay in Iowa.
The hotel was dingy, the front desk lady checked us in while on the phone with a friend.

It wasn't that bad of a hotel, although slightly overpriced. We went out to the pool and there wasn't even water in it!!

Reviews of Best Western Fairfield Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fairfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.