BEST WESTERN Executive Inn- Mount Gilead

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn- Mount Gilead

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn- Mount Gilead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3991 County Road 172
Mount Gilead, OH 43338

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Executive Inn- Mount Gilead in Mount Gilead

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mount Gilead
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn- Mount Gilead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Executive Inn- Mount Gilead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Executive Inn- Mount Gilead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Grand Island, NY
January 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
price
it was being remodeled , not a pretty site. Breakfast ended by time we got there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapulpa, OK
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Kirklin, IN
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was convenient to the highway and price was an incredible value. The breakfast had alot of variety of hot and cold options. Room was clean and instead of cable TV, it was Direct TV.
Business Traveler
Russell from Mabank, TX
November 10, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Barb from Rochester, NY
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable
Room did not smell good and was right by outside door so could hear people coming in and out.
Couple
John from Columbus, OH
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Upon checking it took several tries to get the key to work in the door. I had to go down to the front desk twice then a hotel worker had to use a master key to unlock the door. The next day the same thing happened. Other than that it was a decent day for
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, KY
July 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Alvaton, KY
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was our 2nd stay in a week traveling from NY to KY. Perfect stop to rest and get some sleep. Good breakfast, spacious clean rooms, nice outdoor pool, and staff were very accommodating. Anything you need just ask, they are very pleasant.
Nope, everything was great.

Rural setting, hotel was very quiet on both of our stays. Great spot to get some rest.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Alvaton, KY
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Traveling from Nashville to Rochester we just needed a place to sleep mid-way and this was perfect. Very quiet, big rooms, friendly staff, clean, great breakfast. Exceeded expectations.
Nothing negative to say.

There is not much at this exit but it was perfect for us. Directly off 71 in a very pretty rural area. Rooms were spacious, firm beds, comfy pillows, nice TV, table and chairs in the room. We requested a refrigerator and the front desk kindly accommodated us. Pool was nice, plenty of breakfast options in the morning. Front desk was very attentive and friendly. This was a"10" for us in this class of hotel. Good value. We are staying there next week on our way back home. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Martha from Columbus, OH
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was eager to serve and to ensure my comfort. The outdoor pool was clean and useable. It was open 9AM - 9PM. I guess that is adequate for most guests. The breakfast includes some form of eggs and breakfast meats, juice, and waffles.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn- Mount Gilead
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Executive Inn- Mount Gilead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.