Best Western Executive Inn

Best Western Executive Inn

Best Western Executive Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1534 Highway 38 West
Latta, SC 29565

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Executive Inn in Latta

# 1 of 2 hotels in Latta
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 10, 2016
7.0
The friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the location
The small breakfast area, and the misrepresentation of a full breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Mount Carmel, PA
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to interstate
Long wait to get reserved room
Group Traveler
Zachary from Greenville, SC
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The thing i enjoyed most about my stay was because of the staff. I was in a wedding and was unable to check myself in so my friend was able to check me in. It was very convenient, and I always appreciate great costumer service.
I only have a couple of complaints. Our hotel room overall was fairly clean, except the carpets looked disgusting, and in need of a shampoo. Also we were on a non smoking level, and it did smell like smoke. (That may be out of your control).
Michael from Lynchburg, VA
May 16, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kayur from Pittsfield, MA
April 19, 2016
7.0
Quiet
Nothing was working, pool was very cold, bathroom shower handle broken, Ac cover also broken down...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmaus, PA
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient stopover point on trip from Florida, well lighted parking lot, friendly greeting from desk clerk, room and bath were clean and bed was comfortable enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
April 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Looks like the hotel is updating or remodeling, looks good
There was a smell of cigarettes by the elevator going up to my room .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, SC
February 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable.
Liked everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 13, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is close to family
I was allergic to the pillows or maybe mold in the room. I was sneezing, itchy throat, and whelps. Requested to change rooms, But no more rooms. I asked to strip linen. Linen was changed but same problem the next night. No Problems with previous stays.
Reviews of Best Western Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.