Best Western Executive Inn

Best Western Executive Inn

Best Western Executive Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1350 S Us Highway 281
Alice, TX 78332

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Executive Inn in Alice

# 4 of 6 hotels in Alice
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, TX
January 29, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice and responsive. Housekeeping did a great job.
The room had a very musky/moldy smell. I had to keep the AC on very cold to keep the smell from coming back. I traveled by myself and as a female I would not stay here again.It's in a very remote/industrial area of Alice and I was not comfortable staying.
Business Traveler
Ralph from San Angelo, TX
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was convenient for my purpose for visiting Alice.
My room was more like a 1+-star facility than its posted rating. The room had a faint musty/urine-like odor, which was obvious whenever I entered the room. I did NOT alert the staff, because no one was at the counter when I returned to request a change.
Business Traveler
Jerzy from Harrisburg, PA
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was very clean. The cleaning lady was doing a very good job.
No
Business Traveler
Nebes from Austin, TX
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good
Like all
Couple
Margarita from Mission, TX
May 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and upgraded. The bed was excellent. The staff was extra special and friendly.
Na

I would share with friends and neighbors how reasonable the price was. Breakfast was included in the morning. I registered quickly and the room had all that I needed.

Senior Travelers
Angie from San Antonio, TX
June 2, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was clean, friendly and offered me a lower rate.
Nothing

This is a good place to stay if you are in Alice, Tx. Clean and friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Austin, TX
July 1, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
everything clean and fresh. wonderful bathrooms. spacious rooms, comfortable beds and furniture. loved wifi.
bkfst not well managed: no serving utinsels, waffle iron but no batter,

overall excellent. much better for this level of hotel than we expected. liked the microwave and fridge in rm. very nice comfortable room and great bathroom. minor grouse: staff didn't know what wash cloths were, sent bath towels instead. room stocked w/ 4 bath towels and 2 wash cloths.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle P. from Eagle Pass,TX
November 18, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked everything about the hotel.
The only thing I did not like was the mattress was too hard.

Overall, the girls and I were impressed with the hotel. It was in a good location for where we needed to be and the service was great!

Group Traveler
Adam from Houston,TX
October 22, 2009
Group Traveler
6.0

Hotel was good just stayed for the night.

Business Traveler
Bill from Pittsburg,KS
April 7, 2009
Business Traveler
9.0
Housekeeper very friendly and efficient.
The waffle mix was runny and they had no taste.

Overall it was fine.

Reviews of Best Western Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.