BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn

BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn

BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
101 E Van Buren
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn in Eureka Springs

# 7 of 45 hotels in Eureka Springs
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chad from Urbandale, IA
July 19, 2016
1.0
The staff was great and friendly.
After leaving my second day. I started scraping alot.come to find out if had bed bugs bites all over my legs and thighs.
Group Traveler
Shelby from Kansas City, MO
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I was knocked out of my socks at how nice this hotel was for a 3 star. The room was amazing with a king bed, tv, couch, coffee table and armchair along with a TINY kitchenette. And all this for a regular room. Checked bed for bugs, completely clean.
The only complain I would have is our building had a slightly bitter smell to it, and there seemed to be too few employees, but it wasn't noticeable from their work. Just how quiet the staff area was. A really wonderful hotel.
Thomas from Bartlesville, OK
July 11, 2016
10.0
The breakfast was super. The pool and hot tub were great. The location was ideal. The wifii had a good signal.
Couple
Holly from Long Beach, MS
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was great! Just a few feet from the road that leads to downtown. The free breakfast was fantastic- a full buffet. The front desk staff were very friendly and helped when we had questions. The rooms were very clean and spacious.
Charles from Claremore, OK
June 7, 2016
8.0
The breakfast was awesome
Was not aware of the pool was closed we were wanting to swim nobody bothered telling us that it was closed before I booked it
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
May 25, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Burkburnett, TX
May 23, 2016
8.0
Great location. They had a full breakfast buffet that was not your typical hotel food. It was good. Nice bike wash available.
Was older hotel. Room smelled smoked in.The beds were hard and not what was expected at this price point.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from Little Rock, AR
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very close to historic Eureka Springs.
Bad odor in the room hallways.
Verified Hotel Guest from Leasburg, MO
March 29, 2016
8.0
Looks like the rooms were brand new. Very nice. Would stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
March 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was good looking and well designed. The jacuzzi in the corner was just perfect.
Well, the thing that we did not like was that our room was like isolated from the others. And it was in front of a forrest and it was scary a little bit. Maybe a little bit of security would be better. A guard driving around?
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.