Best Western Eureka Inn

Best Western Eureka Inn in Eureka Springs

Best Western Eureka Inn

Best Western Eureka Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
101 East Van Buren Street
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Eureka Inn in Eureka Springs

# 14 of 39 hotels in Eureka Springs
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Eureka Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Eureka Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Eureka Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Assaria, KS
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, family friendly, nice pool & spa area. The breakfast was absolutely amazing! When I read reviews about the hotel/breakfast, people said it was good, esp breakfast. I was not dissapointed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mac from Overland Park, KS
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
When i booked i was looking star rating and brand name, but i entered into room. nothing was good there. it was below my exceptions. i felt waste of my money...
They should invest some money of maintaining hotel. celling paint was coming out. AC was not working good. No fridge, no microwave, no water vending machine. breakfast was not good too

Please make sure people aware its a 1 star hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberley from Ponca City, OK
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Staff were very friendly and the breakfast was wonderful
No vending machines close by. The room was outdated and felt dirty.

Outdated not clean and no amenities close to the room plus I stayed on the second floor and there was no elevator close by so I had to climb the stairs and I have disabilities that make it hard for me to go up and down stairs.

Senior Travelers
Betty from Heber Springs, AR
June 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The breakfast

Excellent location which put you close to everything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was neat clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was outstanding.

Staff is very friendly and responsive to your requests.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast was great! Room was quiet and functional
The bathtub had chipped places around the drain. Chair in the room was very worn. Even though I got Wifi information I was unable to connect with two of the websites I needed. I was able to on the third one.

The staff was very accommodating and breakfast was delicious. We were there for a funeral in the area and it was a great place for our need. We have a lot of family in the area and would definitely use it again.

Couple
Joyce from Texarkana, TX
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice, but the personnel made the trip even more enjoyable. Could not have asked for better people at the check in and the dining room. Would definitely stay there again on my next trip. Great breakfast too at no charge.
Nothing. Pleased with everything and everyone.

Having picked the hotel on line, I was a little skeptical. I must say it was an excellent choice. Would highly recommend this to anyone. The location was very convenient to everything. A definite thumbs up. A note to personnel: keep up the good work. Excellent job.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope, AR
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location! The breakfast was outstanding. I was expecting a continental breakfast but it got to order from a menu and there was a fabulous buffet on Sunday.
The room didn't have a separate closed off dressing area and the bathroom was very small.

It was clean. The staff had good recommendations about where to eat, what to see, etc.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, TX
November 27, 2013
10.0
The location was perfect. Also the rooms were well kept and comfortable and to top it off the complimentary breakfast was awesome.
The only thing that we would have liked was a refrigerator in the room. It would have been nice so we could keep drinks.

It was nice all the way around. Clean rooms, nice accommodating staff, and great breakfast. We had adjoining rooms with our children. This was wonderful!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coweta, OK
November 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
The bathrrom was rennovated and clean (very pretty).
The dining room experience was a little"dated" but the staff was very friendly. When I checked in, I had to remind them it was a discounted rate and she had to credit an already charged card and run it through again. At least they did honor the price.
Reviews of Best Western Eureka Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Eureka Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg