Best Western Eunice

Best Western Eunice

Best Western Eunice Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1531 West Laurel Avenue
Eunice, LA 70535

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Eunice in Eunice

# 3 of 5 hotels in Eunice
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Eunice
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Eunice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Eunice

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark T. from Jonesville, LA
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did have free Enternet, breakfast and free parking.
When I got into my room and went to close the door, I then noticed that there was a roach on the door. Well after that, it just made me feel really nasty for the rest of the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francis from Knoxville, TN
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
nothing
they could not get the room correctly even after talking directly with the gm
Couple
Bonnie from Slidell, LA
March 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Staff very nice! Made sure room was nonsmoking! Itinary showed nonsmoking but we were in smoking which was downstairs ! She gave us nonsmoking upstairs! But no elevator which was inconvenient! Good breakfast !
Fridge wasn't working and had perishable food in it! Luckily didn't spoil! Realized wasn't working when packing to check out! No stairs! Not easy to bring bags upstairs!
Verified Hotel Guest from River Ridge, LA
October 25, 2016
6.0
Proximity to event
Our bathroom floor was dirty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The beds were nice and comfy. Their channel selection was nice as well.
The room didn't feel "fresh"...didn't have that clean feeling to it. Also, their breakfast food had bugs in it. Would never want to stay here again off that reason alone.
Business Traveler
Gary from Shreveport, LA
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and best western
Old motel charging what a new one would charge
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
March 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff remembering me from previous stay. Great breakfast.
Didn't realize there was a connecting door between rooms. It was locked and blocked by furniture but still don't like it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Keller, TX
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Broderick from Norman, OK
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk agent was very knowledgeable and willing to help with information about the city.
The housekeeper just busted into the room without knocking on the door or being told to come in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
December 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Eunice
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Eunice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.