BEST WESTERN Eunice

BEST WESTERN Eunice

BEST WESTERN Eunice Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1531 West Laurel Avenue
Eunice, LA 70535

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Eunice in Eunice

# 3 of 5 hotels in Eunice
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Eunice
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Eunice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Eunice

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The beds were nice and comfy. Their channel selection was nice as well.
The room didn't feel "fresh"...didn't have that clean feeling to it. Also, their breakfast food had bugs in it. Would never want to stay here again off that reason alone.
Business Traveler
Gary from Shreveport, LA
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and best western
Old motel charging what a new one would charge
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
March 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff remembering me from previous stay. Great breakfast.
Didn't realize there was a connecting door between rooms. It was locked and blocked by furniture but still don't like it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Keller, TX
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Broderick from Norman, OK
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk agent was very knowledgeable and willing to help with information about the city.
The housekeeper just busted into the room without knocking on the door or being told to come in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
December 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
December 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location was good and easy to find.
This room was filthy. It smelled like mildew first of all. There was a thick layer of dust underneath the bathroom sink that I came face to face when I dropped my contact lens. The coffee pot was dirty with old coffee grinds left in it. Horrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuero, TX
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I liked that the hotel was right down the road from the place I was going.
I did not like that the toilet was stopped up when we got there. The person that checked us in was very rude.

I did read a sign that they were under construction but that doesn't excuse the fact that the toilet was stopped up as soon as we got there. The tub drain must have been partially stopped up too because it drained very slow. I told the clerk she said she would try to get the maintenance man but that he probably would not pick up. The carpet looked old in the room but you could tell it wasn't clean. The walls of the shower had spray stains on them but it was not wiped of, you could see where it was sprayed and then let dry. When we got to the breakfast on Sunday morning around 8 a.m. there was no bacon left, the warmer was left open and turned off so the egg's and grits where cold. The containers of milk were almost empty, and there was only 1/2 a pot of coffee left. I was not satisfied at all, we hated the stay, we will not go there again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
January 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
This place was so dirty. They put us in a smoking room. There were dead bugs on the floor and the refrigerator had a container of old food in it. Oh, and there were cigarette burns on the bed linens.
Couple
Charetha from Lake Charles, LA
April 1, 2013
Couple
3.0
The location was good I was disappointed cause I was charged $20 more than my orginal price quoted online The linens on the bed smelled like feet Speaking 2 the staff about my situation was just a horrible experience I never had this problem w/priceline
I wish I knew the exact price I was paying before we I stayed there.

Our bed linens smelled like feet!!!

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Eunice
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Eunice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.