Best Western Escondido Hotel

Best Western Escondido Hotel in Escondido

Best Western Escondido Hotel

Best Western Escondido Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1700 Seven Oakes Road
Escondido, CA 92026
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Escondido Hotel in Escondido

# 1 of 12 hotels in Escondido
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Escondido Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Escondido Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Escondido Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acton, MA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xin from San Jose, CA
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
room is good
People do not have much choice for breakfast
Couple
Dal from Camas, WA
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff gracious and helpful the rooms were clean. I would recommend other people to stay there.
Exercise room would be a nice addition.
Group Traveler
Brian from Surprise, AZ
May 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The mattress and the pillows! It was the best night sleep I've had in a long time.
The heater was a bit stinky but honestly it was not that big of a deal, the only reason I noticed was because my niece turned it on accidentally.

The front desk staff was beyond helpful, I called ahead for specific requests and they complied, everything was great! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boxborough, MA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
staff are friendly, convenient free breakfast, quiet place.
Hot spa temperature is too cold. Room has an odor.
Couple
Cindie from Lewistown, MT
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy acess off the interstate.having complimentary breakfast. The room was newly refurbished.
Even though the room had been refurbished we found the bed to be of inferior quality
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charolott from Mojave, CA
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
In fairness, the improvement over our last hotel may have helped! Expecting motel 6 level, but way better, as nice as anywhere I've stayed. Better continental breakfast than most, large rooms, spacious bathrooms, very clean and "new" feeling.
Super soft beds, and I need a very firm bed to be comfortable, hard to move in and get out of these. Spa could be cleaner, very foamy. Still, where I will stay everytime now.

Escondido is an old town with old hotels, this place was much nicer than expected, even than what the pictures would lead you to believe. Even if I have business in San Diego, I will drive from here from now on, great hotel for the price!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Atkinson, WI
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, Staff, Cleanliness, Continental Breakfast
Weak And Almost Non-Resistant Wifi Signal In Room 413

Even Though My Husband Was Along For This Trip, I Would Have Felt Safe If He Wasn't.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
March 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Escondido Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Escondido Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg