BEST WESTERN Escondido Hotel

BEST WESTERN Escondido Hotel

BEST WESTERN Escondido Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1700 Seven Oakes Road
Escondido, CA 92026
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Escondido Hotel in Escondido

# 1 of 13 hotels in Escondido
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Escondido Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Escondido Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Escondido Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Irvine, CA
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location close to the ice rink where my son was having a hockey tournament. The room had a refrigerator. Free breakfast in the morning.
The breakfast was a bit chaotic in the morning.
Couple
Aaron from Los Angeles, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sunland, CA
March 17, 2016
10.0
This is a very nice property and enjoyed my stay
No
Chad from North Las Vegas, NV
March 16, 2016
10.0
very nice, clean rooms, great breakfast
Hilke from Alhambra, CA
March 14, 2016
8.0
We were not familiar with the area and approaching our destination, we missed the Best Western Hotel the first time. The directions were poorly marked. Otherwise,we enjoyed our stay -- good service and friendly personnel. Thank you!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
February 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
Guests were playing loud music and smoking weed for many hours into the night. The hallway smelled of strong weed smoke and the police had to be called to quiet down guests. Horrible experience. Management did not even offer a future discounted rate.
Business Traveler
Brittany from Chino, CA
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was very comfortable, most of the staff was very attentive to the needs of the guests.
The room we understood we booked was not the room we got, supposedly there were multiple options that I have yet to have found anywhere, there is only 1 description of the room, they made it right but that didn't make a great start to the stay.
Business Traveler
Lynn from Westminster, CA
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful!
I think it was a little to pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast; free, fast and reliable internet. Free parking, good size pool. Good size room. Cleaning personal very professional, friendly, and ready to help. In fact, great staff all around.
Pool was not heated. Mattresses kind of lumpy, too soft. I reserved a room with two queen beds, and got two double beds room. Smoking right outside the doors. Wish they would have a more remote area, definitely away from entrances/exits.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Escondido Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Escondido Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.