Best Western Encinitas Inn & Suites At Moonlight Beach

Best Western Encinitas Inn & Suites At Moonlight Beach

Best Western Encinitas Inn & Suites At Moonlight Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
85 Encinitas Blvd
Encinitas, CA 92024

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Encinitas Inn & Suites At Moonlight Beach in Encinitas

# 5 of 6 hotels in Encinitas
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Encinitas Inn & Suites At Moonlight Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Encinitas Inn & Suites At Moonlight Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Encinitas Inn & Suites At Moonlight Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexis from Yuma, AZ
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Front desk was very kind & helpful!
The only thing I didn't care for, which is NOT a deal breaker, was that in order to leave the hotel you have to go all the way down & exit the outdoor parking lot. Even if walking towards beach, you have to walk in the opposite direction-Only one way out.
Couple
William from Encinitas, CA
April 27, 2017
Couple
5.0
To many many room types with different pricing by room and date. Inflexible to change room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
April 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The location to the beach was awesome. The pool area with the breakfast was great and the beds were so comfortable. Quiet, we really enjoyed it.
A few front desk people weren't the perkiest but it didn't affect our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Santee, CA
March 2, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Las Vegas, NV
November 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location, free parking, great free breakfast.
Our room smelled moldy, had water stains and a cracked ceiling. The patio under us had a huge dog who peed and crapped twice and the odor wafted up all morning. There was no hot water and the elevators didn't work all three days. They were understaffed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
July 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location to the beach and the view from the rooms.
The mattress, towels, sheets and pillows need to be replaced along with updating the entire hotel.
Couple
Anna from Olympia, WA
July 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice size room. Location was west of the freeway - near the ocean. Nice shower. Nice to have a patio.
Room was very dark, chair was damaged with scratches (by a pet?). Parking lot was challenging when pulling a trailer - very difficult to turn around. Pet area not clean - trash overflowing and pet droppings left behind. View from room was of freeway.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was helpful and friendly. Plus location to the sea was great.
Yes, the couch was torn up. We reported it to hotel staff. But no one showed up in inspect. The entire time we were concerned that we were going to blamed. Not fun! We did not feel comfortable sitting on it. So we had to sit on chairs to watch tv.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carley from Bermuda Dunes, CA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean & newly remodeled! It was just close enough to the beach and main board walk without paying the same price for a ran down beach hotel. The breakfast was good and overall it had a great family environment!
Reviews of Best Western Encinitas Inn & Suites At Moonlight Beach
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Encinitas Inn & Suites At Moonlight Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.