BEST WESTERN Emporia

BEST WESTERN Emporia

BEST WESTERN Emporia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1100 West Atlantic Street
Emporia, VA 23847
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Emporia in Emporia

# 7 of 11 hotels in Emporia
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Emporia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Emporia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Emporia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Troy from Philadelphia, PA
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff and the breakfast was a hit !!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The price I paid was in the range I needed. I liked the fact they have the "green" remote control" which is supposed to mean they change them.
considering the regular price of the hotel just the amenities like shower gel and lotion could have been provided. The bathroom is absolutely too small.
Bernard from Metcalfe, Canada
November 22, 2015
10.0
Nice room close to restaurants, and good breakfast
Couple
Gilles from Shefford, Canada
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, comfortable and huge.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
September 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was close to the highway. Comp breakfast had actual bacon.
The lobby was locked and nobody was at the night window even though I had prepaid. I called phone and got no answer and knocked on door and window. Had to wait 10 minutes.

Kinda pricey for a 2 star, and not in best area of town. All I needed was a bed, and service was not great.

Solo Traveler
Sabrina from Woodcliff Lake, NJ
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, convenient and exceptional employees
Couple
Tingting from Chesapeake, VA
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast is good.
It has noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Wilkes Barre, PA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location, friendly staff, safe and breakfast was great.
John from Yuma, AZ
July 9, 2015
10.0
I had a great room,quite roon on the back row .I parked right in front of my room it was great i didn't have to climb the steps. Number 3 below don't have family reunion. That's all we do is stay at Best Western on our trips.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Emporia
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Emporia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.