Best Western Empire Towers

Best Western Empire Towers

Best Western Empire Towers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4100 West Shirley Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Empire Towers in Sioux Falls

# 9 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Empire Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Empire Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Empire Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheldon, IA
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff secured a roll away bed.
Hotel was nonsmoking, but room smelled of smoke. We could not connect to Wi-Fi. Kids were running in the hslls.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
July 10, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, WI
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
June 21, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean updated rooms with both microwave and mini-fridge. Had free breakfast that included fruit, multiple choices of cereals, muffins and even eggs,sausage biscuits & gravy. Friendly staff at check in and breakfast area too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, SD
June 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, SD
June 4, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmetsburg, IA
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, SD
May 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely prompt and helpful when we couldn't get any channels on the television. They fixed it and were very polite!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
May 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
Price and location.
We chose this hotel because of it having an indoor pool and then get there and it was closed for half of our stay. Also our room wasn't cleaned unless we removed the do not disturb sign before 9 am. We didn't leave usually until after 10 am.
Reviews of Best Western Empire Towers
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Empire Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.