BEST WESTERN Empire Towers

BEST WESTERN Empire Towers

BEST WESTERN Empire Towers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4100 West Shirley Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Empire Towers in Sioux Falls

# 11 of 49 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Empire Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierre, SD
April 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
April 15, 2016
10.0
Staff were friendly and welcoming. They even baked fresh cookies and accommodated a later check out due to a medical appt. We were very impressed and would stay there again.
Nothing
Couple
Thomas from Winnipeg, Canada
April 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
Hotel is in need of upgrades. The entrance off 41st Ave. is very inconvenient.
Couple
Martin from Bemidji, MN
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, foyer decor, friendly staff. Desk clerk was very personable and offered us a 20% savings coupon for a nearby restaurant.
Somewhat convoluted entrance from main road to hotel parking lot but was not hugely inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, AR
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Shower.
No guest laundry. Though they did direct us to their sister hotel down the street where we were able to use the guest laundry facilities.
Group Traveler
Shea from Sibley, IA
March 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanness of the hotel and beds.
No, everything was perfect and I was satisfied
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
This property is clean, well maintained and the staff are sincerely interested in helping us. Hotel employee helped us with a fast, smooth check in process. The location is just off of I-29 behind McDonalds. The breakfast area is monitored and k
Looks like the management has reduced the scent in the cleaning products. A year ago when we stayed I thought it was a bit too perfumy. Thanks for making the change.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Marshall, MN
February 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The place made me feel like home. It was clean, friendly, and breakfast was great.
There is no complaints.
Couple
Dennis from Pickstown, SD
February 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The man working the front desk was very personable. The room was clean and more then adequate.
Motel was super - the weather was not. After checking in my eye surgery was cancelled due to a snow storm on the way. We checked out and went home without staying the night. Wish we could have found out about the cancellation before we made the trip
Business Traveler
Martin from Wakonda, SD
January 3, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
location
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.