BEST WESTERN Empire Towers

BEST WESTERN Empire Towers

BEST WESTERN Empire Towers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4100 West Shirley Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Empire Towers in Sioux Falls

# 10 of 49 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Empire Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Evelyn from Pierre, SD
July 4, 2016
9.0
Staff was customer friendly and the room was clean and ready for us. I would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brook Park, MN
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was nice sized.
Location was kind of hard to get to, didn't feel very welcomed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Estherville, IA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check in staff was excellent and very informative about room location, pool hours and breakfast times. Very nice man to deal with!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atkinson, NE
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location to the mall and interstate were convenient. The complementary breakfast had a nice selection.
There was a slight mix up at the front desk with the rooms. We arrived on a Friday for three nights, but after night one, their records indicated we moved rooms, which we did not. I was awakened twice at night two.
Couple
Susan from Platte, SD
June 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
clean room and shower/toilet separate from vanity and sink. The breakfast was good.
Noisy. We were close to the pool and elevator area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Spring, MN
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Big clean rooms. And the free shuttle service was amazing!:$ would definitely stay here again:)
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Kokomo, IN
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was great.
Internet and cable TV did not work for one night. This is no fault of the hotel as there had been a cut line, but it would have been nice to be compensated in some way for the outage. I wish the pool had included a hot tub.
Klaire from Milan, MN
May 25, 2016
10.0
Very nice hotel for us. Our room was right by the pool and the lobby
Business Traveler
Dennis from Sartell, MN
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, great room, easy to find
No
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.