Best Western Empire Towers

Best Western Empire Towers in Sioux Falls

Best Western Empire Towers

Best Western Empire Towers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4100 West Shirley Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Empire Towers in Sioux Falls

# 9 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Empire Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Empire Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Empire Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is wonderful. The room was spacious and clean. The price is unbeatable.
The staff was not very friendly or overly accommodating. However, with a little persistence, I was able to get everything I needed. There is a pool, but no hot tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to the mall. The beds were comfortable. It was less expensive than a similar hotel. The breakfast was good.
The desk staff was not very prompt in helping us. It felt as if we were interrupting their conversation. While the breakfast was good, the space for the breakfast is small and it was very crowded.
Ryan from Redlands, CA
August 18, 2014
8.0
Flexible and accommodating staff. They arranged for a shuttle from the airport when our group becameflights became jumbled due to delays.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tom from Fremont, NE
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Austintown, OH
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Tampa, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spicer, MN
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was perfect. I liked that it was tucked back in off of 41st. St., felt cozy and safe! Rooms were good size and clean. I got this room when it was on a 20% sale, but think it should always be at that sale price.
Thought the breakfast could use a little more variety and attention.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MT
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
great breakfast great room great staff
hard to find

best one we stayed at this vacation

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Truman, MN
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. They helped us find a place for dinner and gave us coupons.
Breakfast was better than average, but the room was really crowded and they had trouble keeping up with the food.
Reviews of Best Western Empire Towers
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Empire Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg