Best Western Ellisville Inn

Best Western Ellisville Inn

Best Western Ellisville Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1102 Highway 29 North
Ellisville, MS 39437

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ellisville Inn in Ellisville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ellisville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ellisville Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ellisville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ellisville Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Warner Robins, GA
April 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and quiet environment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Warner Robins, GA
April 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was quiet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnsboro, LA
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
July 10, 2016
1.0
Upon entering room air conditioning was off just circulating. Room.was humid, damp, and mold was on ceiling and walls. Went to desk and changed rooms. New room had air conditioning off also, just circulatong Room was humid ans damp. breakfast had fli
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room. Good A/C, WiFi, Cable. Close to gas, highway, small shopping center, and restaurants. Free parking, breakfast and outdoor pool. No pests, noises, or odors within building.
Room chairs were wobbly. Very, very late at night (11PM or later), bugs would congregate outside exterior door to 2nd floor hallway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldorado, IL
March 8, 2016
5.0
Convince
I did not know it was a smoking room. My wife is still sick. We would not have stayed if we had known. We did not check itin until after midnight.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, MS
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great staff!
access is not great due to road intersection being poorly done!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Chasse, LA
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
It is Quiet! I usually sleep very well when we visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Celina, TX
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to our venue!!
It doesn't smell good when you walk into the hotel. The person above us walked around from 5:00am until we got up at 9:00. The cleaning people vacuumed outside our door where we had the privacy sign out before 9:00am. I didn't appreciate that!!!

Not my favorite by far!! Their breakfast didn't look appetizing at all. The manager was not extremely cooperative.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, MS
October 18, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I needed a zero balance receipt and had to contact Priceline Customer Service to get one. Just a little irritation after a pleasant experience.
Reviews of Best Western Ellisville Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ellisville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.