Best Western El Cid

Best Western El Cid

Best Western El Cid Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Avenida Lopez Mateos, #993 Ensenada
Ensenada 22800

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western El Cid in Ensenada

# 3 of 26 hotels in Ensenada
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western El Cid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western El Cid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western El Cid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Evelyn from San Diego, CA
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Spacious, clean, great staff & location for good price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Santa Ana, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Is in the center. Nice King beds & lots of pillows.
We were in the 4th floor without elevator. Loud music could be heard. Parking was difficult. Staff parks in secured parking for guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very nice and helpful the room was clean.
I had room a that overlooked the street so it was very loud ALL night long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Check-in took way too long. Had to take a cold shower.
Business Traveler
Chang from Scottsdale, AZ
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel is well located and my room was very spacious and staffs were friendly and helpful.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Denise from San Jose, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
not hot water in the am and the hot tub is gone.

We've stayed at the El Cid before and would stay again. This last visit there was a problem with the hot water in the morning...there was none. It was not a freezing shower but not warm enough; we let the water run for 50min and still no hot water.

Melissa from La Mirada, CA
October 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deswita from Las Vegas, NV
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location,near to go anywhere,excellent service by nico,and the house keeping staff.
Nada

This is our second time staying in this hotel,and still excellent.

Couple
Fernando from Chula Vista, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, friendly staff.
Need to upgrade the room carpet.

Downtown Ensenada, half a block from el Rey Sol restaurant, half a block away from la Guerrerense, best sea food tostadas in the world. Anthony Bourdain ate there. Safe at night.

Group Traveler
Andrew from Chi, IL
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
They said they never got our reservation, and had to change our rooms. First they said after the first night, then the second. My friend's room, once changed was loud(outside) and smelled poorly.

Not organized.

Reviews of Best Western El Cid
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western El Cid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.