Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge

Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge

Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Junction U.S. 89 And Highway 9
Mount Carmel, UT 84755
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge in Orderville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Orderville
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was awesome and I was surprised how nice it was for a 3 star rating. It was a great price for the weekend as all the other hotels west of Zion had sold out. I really enjoyed my two night stay at the Best Western.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanton, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location. If you travel from west to east Zion, at the end of day you'll just arrive at this hotel.
Looks not very good, not even like a hotel. Maybe a motel?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel is very clean. the room is large. One highlight point is the restaurant located in the hotel: the food the very yummy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large and clean room. Conveniently located between Zion and Bryce Canyons. Friendly staff.
I liked the hotel.
Couple
Richard from Farmington, NM
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room interiors. Great location for visiting Zion.
Mirror was too low in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great rooms, clean, spacious, great pool & spa!
Restaurant food was not very good. Staff there was friendly though.

Great location between two large national parks, Zion & Bryce Canyon.

Family Traveling with Teens
Innocenci from Moia, Spain
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Saint Paul, MN
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large, bright and cheery room with two very comfy queen beds. The clerk who checked us in was helpful and friendly. Restaurant wasn't cheap but had good food. Had a fairly large fridge and Kuerig coffee maker in room.

Great location between Grand Canyon and Bryce Park. One of our favorite hotels on our trip. We didn't get to use pool/whirlpool because of lightning storm. Our teen boys liked free internet for unlimited devices.

Sewan from College Station, TX
August 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.