Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge

Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge in Orderville

Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge

Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Junction U.S. 89 And Highway 9
Mount Carmel, UT 84755

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge in Orderville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Orderville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Saint Paul, MN
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large, bright and cheery room with two very comfy queen beds. The clerk who checked us in was helpful and friendly. Restaurant wasn't cheap but had good food. Had a fairly large fridge and Kuerig coffee maker in room.

Great location between Grand Canyon and Bryce Park. One of our favorite hotels on our trip. We didn't get to use pool/whirlpool because of lightning storm. Our teen boys liked free internet for unlimited devices.

Sewan from College Station, TX
August 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
At the rate they charged, they should include the breakfast. The rooms need to be upgraded.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
August 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Coolidge, AZ
April 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location of the hotel was so great.
Was not able to find a way to warm up the room on the cold mornings.

Great room for the price and great food at the restaurant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was spacious, and the location is perfect for Zion National Park.
The ho-made theme of the restaurant is misogynistic and in poor taste, and my nephew found something in the gift shop that said, I support single mothers and had a picture of a stripper pole dancing. We were all extremely offended and won't go back
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The Hotel was just average. Definitely not a really classy place
The cleanliness was just average. The room had a funny musty odor. Upon opening the door for the room, it made a terrible scraping noise. I learned not to book a 2-3 star hotel.
Bruce from Blaine, WA
April 19, 2014
6.0
Good location and interesting log furniture.
The room didn't get cleaned until after 5:00pm
Couple
Clayton from Eagle Mountain, UT
April 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
they advertise internet, and I needed to use it. After trying for about an hour, I walked to the office and they said that it has been down for days. No mention of that the night before when I checked in!
Reviews of Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western East Zion Thunderbird Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg