Best Western East Towne Suites

Best Western East Towne Suites in Madison

Best Western East Towne Suites

Best Western East Towne Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4801 Annamark Drive
Madison, WI 53704

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western East Towne Suites in Madison

# 9 of 56 hotels in Madison
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western East Towne Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western East Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western East Towne Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Peggy from Milwaukee, WI
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
J Matthew from Glendale, AZ
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice room with sitting area. It was a one night stay as we were passing through Madison and we would definitely choose this hotel again. Good value
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from North Vernon, IN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was located close to a lot of places
We ended up getting locked out of our room the 1st night we were there and it was almost midnight before the problem was fixed.

All in all the hotel met our expectations and they did make up for the problem on the 1st night.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, quiet, no smoking, computer in lobby, close to eateries, chef on duty for breakfast.
Needed 24 hours for shuttle from airport to hotel. Difficult to pick up Wi-Fi.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Depauw, IN
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access to I39/I90. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Antigo, WI
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We really liked that our room was exactly what we wanted.
We did NOT like the pool temperature! The pool was VERY COLD!! We over heard other guests saying the same thing about it. Some people even chose not to go in. We too did not swim long due to shivering. Very disappointed in it.

The location was perfect, easy access to from the interstate and several restaurants located around the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirksville, MO
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was large and comfortable, with a desk, sofa, microwave, and minifridge. The free hot breakfast buffet was also very satisfying; it included meat, biscuits and gravy, waffles, scrambled eggs, and potatoes.
I was disappointed that they closed the indoor pool for a thunderstorm; I wouldn't have thought that would be necessary in a properly-shielded building.
Couple
Orrtin from Mendocino, CA
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
very quiet, near restaurants, clean, helpful staph
actually no
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Pickett, WI
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Rothschild, WI
June 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western East Towne Suites
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western East Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg