Best Western East Towne Suites

Best Western East Towne Suites in Madison

Best Western East Towne Suites

Best Western East Towne Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4801 Annamark Drive
Madison, WI 53704

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western East Towne Suites in Madison

# 12 of 56 hotels in Madison
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western East Towne Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western East Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western East Towne Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the hot breakfast was pretty good. The room was nice and was equipped with everything we needed. It even had a little living room area.
It was very close to downtown Madison.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Tipp City, OH
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kim from Waterford, WI
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The size of the rooms and the breakfast.
There was a lot of noise from the street (at the back of the hotel)

We had a large group staying here and the staff allowed us to use the breakfast area to have a pizza party. The staff was great. The rooms are large and I loved that the refrigerators were so large WITH a freezer area!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Babcock, WI
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean spacious rooms, excellent breakfast variety, very clean and nice swimming pool and hot tub
You had to go to front desk to get a key for exercise room; couldn't just use your room key. Would have been nice if they would share that on step on check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was nice & clean
The beds are hard, the breakfast buffet was not the best but edible.
Solo Traveler
Peggy from Milwaukee, WI
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
J Matthew from Glendale, AZ
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice room with sitting area. It was a one night stay as we were passing through Madison and we would definitely choose this hotel again. Good value
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from North Vernon, IN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was located close to a lot of places
We ended up getting locked out of our room the 1st night we were there and it was almost midnight before the problem was fixed.

All in all the hotel met our expectations and they did make up for the problem on the 1st night.

Reviews of Best Western East Towne Suites
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western East Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg