Best Western East Towne Suites

Best Western East Towne Suites

Best Western East Towne Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4801 Annamark Drive
Madison, WI 53704

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western East Towne Suites in Madison

# 12 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western East Towne Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western East Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western East Towne Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The air conditioner unit had a button for constant fan, which I loved.
The room was very small. I don't like being on the first floor, it isn't as safe or quiet. When I asked for a room that had never had pets in it, I was told that they clean the rooms really well, obviously they don't have a clue about allergies!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Wouldn't reimburse for an honest mistake on date
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens Point, WI
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy to find, good location, clean. Breakfast was good and hot. Plenty of parking. Our stay was non-eventful - in a good way!
Warren from Waterford, PA
July 14, 2015
5.0
Location and food
Beds and bedding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amery, WI
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fridge & microwave
A/C loudly kicking in and out
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from N. Aurora, IL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice size room!

Very nice staff.

Business Traveler
Tammy from Moline, IL
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice and clean. Staff kind and responsive.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is near a nice variety of several places to eat. Staff was very curtious & more helpful than average stays at other places near by.
The "high speed" internet is terrible! I need a connection to work at night & most nights it was so slow I pretty much couldn't work at all.
Couple
Dianne from Hot Springs, AR
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had traveled to Madison to see our grandchildren. When they saw the pool, they wanted to stay with us. Since it was a suite there was plenty of room. The frig and microwave were an added convenience. The staff was exceptionally responsive and helpful
I am very grateful to find such a family friendly and pleasant hotel to enjoy visiting our children in Madison. It was convenient to shopping and great places to eat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
Unfriendly. Dirty. Not accommodating.
Reviews of Best Western East Towne Suites
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western East Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.