Hotels in New Philadelphia

Best Western Dutch Valley Inn

Best Western Dutch Valley Inn

Best Western Dutch Valley Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
161 Bluebell Dr Sw
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Dutch Valley Inn in New Philadelphia

# 2 of 5 hotels in New Philadelphia
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Dutch Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dutch Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Dutch Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from New Philadelphia, OH
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was nice and warm.. perfect for our family winter get away..

Staff was friendly and breakfast was so good.

Couple
Kevin from Troy, MI
February 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly. They were pet friendly and even gave us a small bags of dog treats for our dog. The included breakfast was good. The lobby area was clean and modern.
The beds were very uncomfortable, hard and lumpy. The room was a bit "shop worn" and in need of a renovation. I expected more for the price.
Solo Traveler
Max from Tucson, AZ
October 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The maid service was excellent!
The continental breakfast.

The rooms were cleaned quickly every morning. It was a good place to stay for a short travel time.

Solo Traveler
Les from Uniointown, OH
September 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was clean and my kids liked it.
it was updated, but still seemed old.
Couple
John from Gray Court, SC
September 9, 2012
Couple
8.0
Location, friendly staff.
Pool water temperature was a little cool.
Solo Traveler
Melinda from Wampum, PA
August 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful very nice.
Driveway to close to another Inn.

We were very pleased with everything no complaints.

Senior Travelers
Jim from Newaygo, MI
August 14, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
very friendly desk clerk
Juice machine was broken. Not even water to drink.
Couple
Kim from Arcade, NY
June 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff friendly, recommended a great place to eat.

Nice place to stay and located near a good selection of restaurants. Staff recommended Hog Heaven was it was delicious.

Business Traveler
Ben from Beaver Falls, PA
June 26, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel breakfast (especially the staff).
Receptionist was not friendly or helpful at check-in.

Although I requested a non-smoking room, I was placed in a smoking room. The hotel staff at check-in said there was nothing they could do about it. I was severely disappointed in their willingness to help.

Group Traveler
David from Ripley, WV
June 13, 2012
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was nice and pool was well kept
Front desk was neither nice or mean...just neutral.
Reviews of Best Western Dutch Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dutch Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg