Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville

Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville in Sudbury

Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville

Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
151 Larch Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 1C3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville in Sudbury

# 7 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wawa, Canada
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location is accessible to bus station. Thats all.
Cleanliness. Bathroom was worst. Not hygienic especially if you have kids.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Bed is very comfortable, rooms are clean, TV is right size, very nice hotel for the price.
The included breakfast could be a little bit upgraded, different types of bread, better mufin, but it is still a lot better than at many other hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly staff
That breakfast was only served until 9am, and with being on holidays, we slept in until 8:30am, (this was Monday morning) so I felt rushed to get there by 9.
Business Traveler
Stefan from Mount Hope, Canada
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
beds were comfy
charged us an extra 15.00 for 2 double beds so was not a good deal after all...
Couple
J from North Bay, Canada
December 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location for our purposes in Sudbury
Icy sloping step at the entrance to the hotel. Was surprised to find that my bill was in U.S dollars for a hotel in Canada, when I understood that the price was advertised in Canadian dollars. I would appreciate an explanation for this.
Mark from Medina, NY
December 14, 2013
1.0
The parking space I got
Hotel charged me for double occupancy dispute my reservation. They only had one room reserved and it took nearly an hour to check in. VERY unhappy!

Don't suggest that people stay there unless they are prepared to sleep with the person they bring with them.

Solo Traveler
Jules from Sudbury, Canada
September 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price & availability.
Unattended front desk on arrival & throughout entire stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Broquerie, MA
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Parking lot cannot accomodate larger vehicles ex: pick up truck. Very limited parking if you haul a trailer dont event think about it.
Senior Travelers
William from Waterloo, Canada
June 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Was pleased with the care and concern with the staff, who looked after me with great care.
Group Traveler
Tanya from Huntsville, Canada
July 17, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
right downtown
there was no pool for the kids, no real gym, no amenities.
Reviews of Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg