Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
259 Gentle Springs Lane
Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites in Diamond Bar

# 3 of 4 hotels in Diamond Bar
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Idaho Falls, ID
May 23, 2017
Couple
1.0
nothing
everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
February 1, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The food was good, beds comfortable
The homeless people loitering around outside asking for cigarettes and being confrontational. Feeling I needed to carry a pistol whenever I went out to my car. Terrible area all together.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
February 1, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Roland from Ontario, CA
January 4, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pismo Beach, CA
January 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
I absolutely love the size of the King sized bedroom. I will definitely book there again. Thank you.
The eggs.... tasted fake having a strange texture like it was powdered egg or something unnatural. The shower went from perfect to cold to hot. It got me several times. Otherwise, everything else was good. Thank you
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
December 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice and roomy! Lots of space and great location
Verified Hotel Guest from Lahore, Pakistan
November 19, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Casa Grande, AZ
August 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Free internet worked good.
The breakfast was pretty sub par.
Business Traveler
Larry from Sherman Oaks, CA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The pool and jacuzzi were nice, as was the room size. But that's about it as far as good things.
Limiter on TV volume made it impossible to hear the TV (they said all of the rooms were the same). Broken shower faucet was very hard to regulate. Horrible pillows. Worst breakfast at a hotel, ever (the toaster didn't work, bad eggs, etc., etc!).

The check in guy was nice, but very unfriendly staff in the morning at breakfast. I would rather sleep in a ditch by the highway then go back there!

Reviews of Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.