BEST WESTERN Devils Tower Inn

BEST WESTERN Devils Tower Inn

BEST WESTERN Devils Tower Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
229 Highway 24
Hulett, WY 82720
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Devils Tower Inn in Hulett

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hulett
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Devils Tower Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Devils Tower Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Devils Tower Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thief River Falls, MN
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very close to Devils tower. 10 minutes to tower.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Iowa City, IA
October 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Totally under-rated, this place was clean, room very nice and people helpful - professional.

Got to be very close to Devil's Tower, in a very clean and well maintained hotel!

Couple
Gary from Regina, Canada
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Angel from Moundridge, KS
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff were great, very helpful. Breakfast room, was small but it didn't hurt. Plenty of space for everyone as they came in and out. The swimming pool and hot tub looked good but I didn't used them. The room was amazing. Love the town.
The parking was limited due to the location but it didn't affect me at all.The town closes at 8pm but, there is nothing we can do about that. Is the way of small towns.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clive, Canada
August 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great hotel, with exceptional staff.
The mattresses need to be changed out. And there should be a selection of sandwiches or microwave goods as there is ABSOLUTELY nothing for food available after 7:00 p.m. We had to beg for one of the restaurants to stay open (Stugis Rally)? Huh, really?
Solo Traveler
Chad from Sioux Falls, SD
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The air did not work in the room I was in, and it being a Friday they were pretty booked. They found me a room, came up and helped me move my stuff to it and stated they checked the air before they came to help me move. Very clean... very helpful.
Nothing. Staff was the best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff and rustic decor. The free breakfast was the best of all the 2.5 stars I stayed at on my trip.
nope.

Cannot believe the hotel was rated only 2.5 stars. What a great value and the location near Devils Tower was a great way to end my day. The town was small but quaint.

Gaylin from Irving, TX
November 29, 2014
10.0
They made feel like I was at home. Had a great time.
No
Couple
Christina from Wichita, KS
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel in a small town. Free hot breakfast, minimal choices but enough that you can get a good start for your day. The staff was very friendly.
Couple
Charles from Dayton, OH
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Devils Tower Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Devils Tower Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.