Best Western Designer Inn And Suites

Best Western Designer Inn And Suites in Galena

Best Western Designer Inn And Suites

Best Western Designer Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
9923 W Us Route 20
Galena, IL 61036

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Designer Inn And Suites in Galena

# 3 of 7 hotels in Galena
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Designer Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Designer Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Designer Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Park, IL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. And the breakfast, albeit simple, was quite good.
My daughter would have liked to have seen a green tea selection in the lobby.
Group Traveler
Susan from Sun Prairie, WI
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was a decent size, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was excellent. Very clean
The pool area could have had brighter lighting.

Wonderful location and a good value.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamitos, CA
August 30, 2014
6.0
Breakfast and room size ... nice location to visit Didn't use fireplace but seemed nice ... Easy to control your own temperature ... Nice view
Sheets poor quality Poor quality lighting in room ... Couldn't read newspaper ... Weeds around doors and common areas other than the lobby not clean ... Windows not clean .. Couldn't really walk to much but right off highway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Valley, IA
August 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
The rooms were clean.
The room had a strong cleaning solution smell. I did not particularly liked the decor, but I am not an antique person. The breakfast was cold.
Terrance from Crystal Lake, IL
August 17, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Art from Wheaton, IL
August 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
I've always stayed on the side that looks at woods. They gave us a room that faces the road. Extremely noisy. I hated it. I don't think I'll stay there again. Sry just wasn't happy at all with the stay this time
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Union, OH
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Carol Stream, IL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to shopping and restaurants. Great place for the money and very friendly staff!
Business Traveler
Kristin from Roscoe, IL
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room space was good, & air worked well, not noise
Need to have softer towles & make sure no hair is left on the bath tub& it would be nice of u didn't have to lug you items up a flight of stairs.
Reviews of Best Western Designer Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Designer Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg