Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs

Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs

Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
146 Rushing Road East
Denham Springs, LA 70726
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs in Denham Springs

# 3 of 8 hotels in Denham Springs
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Lake City, FL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is the first time I can truly say I didn't pay enough for a room. Much better than expected. Newly updated room.exceptionally clean. Friendly staff. Great breakfast for continental. Outer corridors, but literally parked at the door. 5 steps to room.
Solo Traveler
John from Memphis, TN
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean
No
John from Memphis, TN
January 27, 2016
10.0
Clean and staff nice and knowledgeable
Perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Houma, LA
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location was good
the bed was not change the sheets had some types of stains on itI had to put my kids on the pulloutI slept in the room on top the covers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chaur Nan from Sugar Land, TX
October 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Floor & towels were not cleaned.
Couple
Cary from Springfield, LA
October 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was best with plenty of surrounding restaurants
First room we got was not made up and had dirty towels, unmade beds, and dirty linens. After waiting 20 min for room and than seeing room in that shape, my fiance went and brought it to there attention and we got a new room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Estherwood, LA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
we had 2 rooms with 2 beds booked but one was a king instead. one was smoking and one non-smoking but both reaked of cigarette smoke horribly.
Solo Traveler
William S from Ottumwa, IA
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price and location
Railing in shower broken needed some Maintenace.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great, near restaraunts
Hotel breakfast was very sloppy, area not cleaned. Only had one person handling front desk and breakfast. Just disappointing...
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.