Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs

Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs

Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
146 Rushing Road East
Denham Springs, LA 70726
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs in Denham Springs

# 3 of 8 hotels in Denham Springs
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
May 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and when we checked in
Yes..I had words wit the girl at the check in office..very rude ad she called the police on me ad my family..all behind muffins..I Wil never go back then she was white
Solo Traveler
Tawana from Saint Francisville, LA
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean and quiet
No
Business Traveler
Joseph from Punta Gorda, FL
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It really is the best value. My room was huge and comparable to any Best Western or La Quinta I've stayed at. Fridge, microwave and hot breakfast were a plus. Rate was great.
Solo Traveler
Tawana from Saint Francisville, LA
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good
Directions to get there
Solo Traveler
Brittany from Stafford, VA
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Awesome staff and everything one would want is within driving distance
sound travels a bit much
Couple
Daniel from Lake City, FL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is the first time I can truly say I didn't pay enough for a room. Much better than expected. Newly updated room.exceptionally clean. Friendly staff. Great breakfast for continental. Outer corridors, but literally parked at the door. 5 steps to room.
Solo Traveler
John from Memphis, TN
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean
No
John from Memphis, TN
January 27, 2016
10.0
Clean and staff nice and knowledgeable
Perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Houma, LA
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location was good
the bed was not change the sheets had some types of stains on itI had to put my kids on the pulloutI slept in the room on top the covers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chaur Nan from Sugar Land, TX
October 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Floor & towels were not cleaned.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.