Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs

Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs

Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
146 Rushing Road East
Denham Springs, LA 70726

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs in Denham Springs

# 2 of 8 hotels in Denham Springs
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, LA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and staff
No
Couple
Mark from Paris, TX
April 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location based on our plans
The sheets were soiled. The desk told us she could give us some to change ourselves. She then put us in another room, but not like we wanted. The next morning there was no water for several hours. Cleanliness rating based on sheets in first room. Else OK.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, LA
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Value and location. Free hot breakfast.
Bathtub didn't drain too well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel changed my mind about America's Best Value Inns. I used to think I wouldn't want to stay in one, but on our road trip everything else was booked solid and we got this last minute. It was above and beyond our expectations for a 2 star hotel!
Housekeepers knocked on our door at 11, even though we had the "do not disturb" sign up and had requested a late check out
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lott, TX
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean & up to date. Parking lot was very well lit & there were cameras on the premises.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The free breakfast was nice.
The room had a strange smell and the outside appearance wasn't very nice.
Couple
Chad from Summerville, SC
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room. Lots of security cameras and well lighted parking lot made me feel safe. Breakfast was good.
The bathrooms were very small and you could hear others shutting their room doors.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
November 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location was very convenient and the breakfast food was plentiful and tasty
Room updates were old, the outdoor lighting was excessive, but probably very safe for the carpark and the bathroom vent fan made lots of noice
Couple
Tom from Green Forest, AR
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
This motel was very accommodating, helped us find local attractions as well as provided us with excellent customer service. The area had a small town atmosphere we felt safe enough to walk to restaurants.

We stayed in a handicap room our first night. This room was very clean with a large bathroom. We are not in need of handicap facilities so we requested to move to a non handicap room for the next night. The second room was just as nice. Plenty of parking and lot was well lit.

Solo Traveler
Pierre from Morgan City, LA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Lots of places around to eat
Carpet needs to be changed out and bathrooms very small
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Denham Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.