Best Western Denham Springs Inn

Best Western Denham Springs Inn in Denham Springs

Best Western Denham Springs Inn

Best Western Denham Springs Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
146 Rushing Road E
Denham Springs, LA 70726
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Denham Springs Inn in Denham Springs

# 1 of 8 hotels in Denham Springs
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Denham Springs Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Denham Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Denham Springs Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, LA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
They worked with us great. We had a late check in and then our toilet overflowed and someone came right away to fix it in the middle of the night. The free wifi worked for all of us and is a plus so we did not have to use data!
We did find an oreo under our bed and none of us brought Oreos with us. We also wish they could have a late late check out time.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Pollock, LA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Nithing
Not clean. Very old and smoky. I m a smoker. And its was way too much for me. Although I don't smoke inside.

Nothing to tell

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Pearl, MS
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It is a good place to stay if you are passing through. It is in a good location. It sis close to the interstate.
The common areas, such as the dining area and the lobby were small. The doors to the rooms open up to an outside covered walk. This makes the road noise a bit excessive.

This hotel is fine for a road trip. I got it for a good rate and it was about what I expected for the rating it had. The room was fine. I had no major complaints.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenient to other hotels, interstate and restaurants. Great hot breakfast. Comfortable room and bed.
Nothing.

Have stayed there before and will stay again.

Couple
Everette from Vidalia, LA
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything overall was nice. Nothing special, Nice pool but it was not open(too COLD).
Had some issues with TV/Remote - Remote did not operate TV and the new one from front desk didn't work either. Not spending much time in room so just used buttons on tv to operate it. Audio was not good on some channels.

Overall stay was fine. Might stay there for next USSSA baseball tournament. Our team finished first and received trophy and RING for their effort.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Place, LA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was excellent the staff was awesome we need more pillows they gave it to us the room was so clean is had a nice smell to it it was Flash it was perfect I enjoyed myself so much the bed was so nice couldn't ask for more
the water pressure When I went to take a shower but that can't really be help

there a out side pool it was to cold to swimm but it look nice there are restaurants within walking distance the rooms were nice the one we stayed in had to clean beds the AC work perfectly the heat work perfectlyit was right off the interstate you felt like you were at home the staff was excellent enjoyed my stay the breakfast in the morning with huge compare to other hotels and it was a hot breakfast too very soft bed I would go back ...read more

Group Traveler
James from Canton, MS
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Montgomery, AL
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean room, quiet area - very friendly staff
Wish they'd have asked if I wanted smoking or non-smoking.

Overall a great experience. Room was very nice, clean and quiet. Coffee maker was a disappointment, but overall everything was fine.

Reviews of Best Western Denham Springs Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Denham Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg