Best Western Denham Springs Inn

Best Western Denham Springs Inn in Denham Springs

Best Western Denham Springs Inn

Best Western Denham Springs Inn Image
2 Star
146 Rushing Road E
Denham Springs, LA 70726
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Denham Springs Inn in Denham Springs

Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Denham Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Denham Springs Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tom from Green Forest, AR
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
This motel was very accommodating, helped us find local attractions as well as provided us with excellent customer service. The area had a small town atmosphere we felt safe enough to walk to restaurants.

We stayed in a handicap room our first night. This room was very clean with a large bathroom. We are not in need of handicap facilities so we requested to move to a non handicap room for the next night. The second room was just as nice. Plenty of parking and lot was well lit.

Solo Traveler
Pierre from Morgan City, LA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Lots of places around to eat
Carpet needs to be changed out and bathrooms very small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randolph from Denham Springs, LA
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It had a nice pool, though the hours were not great.
The parking lot was all torn up and could not park on the side of the hotel we were staying on. Also the room looked nothing like the photo online, especially the tv. The tv was "old school", not even a hook up for a dvd player or game system.

The staff was nice and helpful.

Couple
James from Morris, IL
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean. Staff was very friendly and made a point to remember our names.
They did not replace our towels.
Business Traveler
Derral from Mendenhall, MS
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Breakfast and cleanliness
Just one; No laundry area

Staff was very helpful and great

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, LA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
They worked with us great. We had a late check in and then our toilet overflowed and someone came right away to fix it in the middle of the night. The free wifi worked for all of us and is a plus so we did not have to use data!
We did find an oreo under our bed and none of us brought Oreos with us. We also wish they could have a late late check out time.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Pollock, LA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Nithing
Not clean. Very old and smoky. I m a smoker. And its was way too much for me. Although I don't smoke inside.

Nothing to tell

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Pearl, MS
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It is a good place to stay if you are passing through. It is in a good location. It sis close to the interstate.
The common areas, such as the dining area and the lobby were small. The doors to the rooms open up to an outside covered walk. This makes the road noise a bit excessive.

This hotel is fine for a road trip. I got it for a good rate and it was about what I expected for the rating it had. The room was fine. I had no major complaints.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Denham Springs Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Denham Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg