Best Western Dayton

Best Western Dayton in Dayton

Best Western Dayton

Best Western Dayton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7835 Rhea Co. Highway
Dayton, TN 37321

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Dayton in Dayton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Dayton
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Dayton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Dayton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient location.

This hotel is strictly an average older hotel. It is clean and maintained. It not what I would call remarkable, but given the other choices in Dayton, I would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Columbus, OH
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The rooms were a nice size. Everything I expected for a hotel room.
I had to pay for 2 nights when I didn't check in the first night until 7am. There were holes in the comforters and BLOOD on the pillowcase. When I left my room and took my privacy sign off the door nobody cleaned my rooms. I was very unsatisfied.

If you stay here make sure it's clean before you accept it and make sure to tell the front desk you need it cleaned when you leave.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Woodruff, WI
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was well done, with variety and quantity.

The hotel was clean, conveniently located, quiet and had a friendly staff. We will stay there again when in the area.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Paris, TN
May 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Did not honor reservation.

Did not honor reservation.

Business Traveler
John from North Augusta, SC
September 8, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
Small breakfast area.

Great value, great place and
friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Rockport, KY
February 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was nice.
Swimming pool was not open, the main reason I chose motel.

The hotel was what I expected except for not knowing that the pool was closed, the teen I had with me was very disappointed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Colorado Springs, CO
December 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The continental breakfast was plentiful.
The internet did not work 75% of each day!

We had to kill two roaches in the room we were in. Internet did not work most of time. Breakfast was plentiful. I will pay more to stay in a roach-free hotel with internet working properly. Won't stay here again!

Couple
Jessica from Mount Juliet, TN
August 29, 2011
Couple
8.0
the breakfast and the desk clerk were very good.
carpet was wavey...needed restreaching or replacing
Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Indianapolis, IN
July 22, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was friendly. The room looked cleaned. The bed was very comfortable.
My room didn't smell fresh, but I was too tired to care

The hotel was fine it just looked old. It served it's purpose. We had a seven hour trip and we need rest.

Reviews of Best Western Dayton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg