Best Western Dayton

Best Western Dayton

Best Western Dayton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7835 Rhea County Highway
Dayton, TN 37321

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Dayton in Dayton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Dayton
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Dayton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Dayton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Had Frig and was a smoking room.Breakfast was good.
Drive up layout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from Anniston, AL
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious, comfortable, with a pool, in the right place, excellent breakfast, at a reasonable price.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Millie from Kernersville, NC
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very nice clean and quiet. The location was good. It was a good place to stay. I will stay there again if I am back in the area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from High Springs, FL
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The receptionist was very friendly and helpful.
The pool is not in door like describe it's in a screened in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient location.

This hotel is strictly an average older hotel. It is clean and maintained. It not what I would call remarkable, but given the other choices in Dayton, I would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Columbus, OH
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The rooms were a nice size. Everything I expected for a hotel room.
I had to pay for 2 nights when I didn't check in the first night until 7am. There were holes in the comforters and BLOOD on the pillowcase. When I left my room and took my privacy sign off the door nobody cleaned my rooms. I was very unsatisfied.

If you stay here make sure it's clean before you accept it and make sure to tell the front desk you need it cleaned when you leave.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Woodruff, WI
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was well done, with variety and quantity.

The hotel was clean, conveniently located, quiet and had a friendly staff. We will stay there again when in the area.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Paris, TN
May 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Did not honor reservation.

Did not honor reservation.

Business Traveler
John from North Augusta, SC
September 8, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
Small breakfast area.

Great value, great place and
friendly staff.

Reviews of Best Western Dayton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.