BEST WESTERN Dayton Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Dayton Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Dayton Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1751 West Highway 90
Dayton, TX 77535

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Dayton Inn & Suites in Dayton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Dayton
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Dayton Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Dayton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Dayton Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
March 23, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Liberty, TX
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
December 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This Hotel was one of the Best Hotels we ever stayed in. It was very clean and the Best Staff we could ask for. We came in for one night for a Funeral and woke up a little late. No problem... they saved us a Big late of Eggs, Sausage! Great Staff!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Sweetwater, TX
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Doylestown, PA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanest place in town.
They make you pay extra to get a non smoking room. And then they charge you extra if you smoke in your room. Seems like double dipping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Diboll, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The motel was very nice and very clean. Could never connect ti the WIFI so I could check my emails. Our stay was good. We was there for All-stat tourament in Libarty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gemma from Arlington, TX
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The room was nice and clean staff was frinedly The free brakfast was good
The fan in the bathroom was very very noisey and would wake up everyone up when it was tuned on. And the pool could of been a little cleaner

they advertied a restrant in Libery called Las Amigo 6.5 miles away when we got there the restrant was closed down was very disapointed it that

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
location good
floors were damp. the room smelled of smoke. the television lost signal multiple times

not worth the price. adding a chair, a microwave and mini-fridge hardly make this a suite. the staff was friendly.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Dayton Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Dayton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.