Best Western Dayton Inn & Suites

Best Western Dayton Inn & Suites

Best Western Dayton Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1751 West Highway 90
Dayton, TX 77535

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Dayton Inn & Suites in Dayton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Dayton
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Dayton Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dayton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Dayton Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Doylestown, PA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanest place in town.
They make you pay extra to get a non smoking room. And then they charge you extra if you smoke in your room. Seems like double dipping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Diboll, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The motel was very nice and very clean. Could never connect ti the WIFI so I could check my emails. Our stay was good. We was there for All-stat tourament in Libarty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gemma from Arlington, TX
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The room was nice and clean staff was frinedly The free brakfast was good
The fan in the bathroom was very very noisey and would wake up everyone up when it was tuned on. And the pool could of been a little cleaner

they advertied a restrant in Libery called Las Amigo 6.5 miles away when we got there the restrant was closed down was very disapointed it that

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
location good
floors were damp. the room smelled of smoke. the television lost signal multiple times

not worth the price. adding a chair, a microwave and mini-fridge hardly make this a suite. the staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
January 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great stay. Should have booked direct with hotel. Could have saved 20 bucks
Business Traveler
Robert from Carencro, LA
October 25, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
The room smelled of cigarette smoke. The hotel was overrated.
Business Traveler
Moe from Sulphur Springs, TX
December 20, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was comfortable, and the room was clean.
I was unable to connect to the WiFi and the instructions provided did not help.

The Hotel was nice for a business stay. The bed was comfortable, and the room was clean. This was the nicest hotel in the area from what I could tell and it worked great for my purpose.

Couple
Amy from Metairie, LA
October 27, 2010
Couple
9.0
Comfortable relaxing all together a wonderful hotel.
The pool was packed, and breakfast was just alright.
Family Traveling with Teens
Faith from North Richland Hills, TX
July 13, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
This was the only hotel close to my true destination.
Reviews of Best Western Dayton Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dayton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.