BEST WESTERN Date Tree Hotel

BEST WESTERN Date Tree Hotel

BEST WESTERN Date Tree Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
81909 Indio Boulevard
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Date Tree Hotel in Indio

# 1 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Date Tree Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Date Tree Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Date Tree Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice and clean rooms. Pool area is awesome
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie-Ange from St-Pierre-Jolys, Canada
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean...friendly and helpful staff...large pool...best included breakfast variety we ever had at other places with fresh fruits...quiet...
Business Traveler
Santiago from Firebaugh, CA
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy access
NO, Everything was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendota Heights, MN
February 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
NO elevators. I made the reservation along with another relative to stay the for 5 days . Long enough 5 months in advance to get the rooms closer together and ground floors. for the both of us. But was told that they were completely full and couldn't do.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cecelia from Avondale, AZ
January 26, 2016
6.0
The hotel was fairly clean and the front desk person was quite nice.
It is quite old and there are no balconies or outside areas for the rooms. We were put in the middle of the three buildings and that was were the cleaning crew gathered in the morning. It was a bit busy with cleaning going on.
Diana from Buena Park, CA
January 17, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quality, cleanliness, location to freeway, pool, free breakfast
No but only had a one-night stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Valencia, CA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Exceptional customer service, goodies at the desk and pool (including fresh dates!), nice, big swimming pool, huge, hot breakfast.
Bed was uncomfortable and pillows were round, causing our necks to bend unnaturally and we hardly got any sleep.
Solo Traveler
Lizbeth from Fontana, CA
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved how when I checked in they greeted me EXCELLENT!! Like how they handed me a little map on how to get to my room. The room was super clean. I will be staying here again in the near future :)
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Date Tree Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Date Tree Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.