Best Western Date Tree Hotel

Best Western Date Tree Hotel

Best Western Date Tree Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
81909 Indio Boulevard
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Date Tree Hotel in Indio

# 1 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Date Tree Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Date Tree Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Date Tree Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lizbeth from Fontana, CA
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved how when I checked in they greeted me EXCELLENT!! Like how they handed me a little map on how to get to my room. The room was super clean. I will be staying here again in the near future :)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Tamworth, Canada
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool and hot tub were great. Staff were helpful.
The breakfast was fairly good, not great. the Best Western should invest in real dishes for the breakfast service, the amount of waste in paper & plastic is outrageous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly clean
Thin walls lots of late night guest noise and it's really far from hiking though it's guide said minutes away... More life 40
Verified Hotel Guest from California City, CA
December 9, 2014
4.0
It was located near a train track. The trains rumbled by throughout the night.
Solo Traveler
Mary Elizabeth from Tucson, AZ
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monte from Corona, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
the Pool and the staff, very helpful and friendly. Old hotel but good location.
Thought is was a bit pricey for being dated. Old Highway Motel adjacent to Railroad Tracks, not much else there.

Blight, not an area I would vacation in. Fine for a one night stay (concert) and pool was exceptional. Breakfast was generous. Had a good time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Vale, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was good for us.
The room we were assigned 146 was one of the worst rooms on property. I believe we were given this room because we booked on Priceline. We heard all of the conversations at the front desk all night, and the room was over the kitchen/breakfast room.

We were awaken by the noise from the kitchen staff preparing breakfast. We also had to listen to all the families sitting outside as they ate their breakfast. The kids were outside running around before 8am. The front desk lady at night was very friendly, but her voice carried to our room so we heard all the conversation all night from 10 pm to 1am. Overall the hotel was nice, it's just we were given a bad room. I informed the front desk at checkout and the attendant said " I'm sorry" and kept on with check out.. ...read more

Stephen from Houston, TX
March 24, 2014
9.0
Large rooms, clean, great pool, good breakfast, helpful staff...what else can I say, eh!
could use a bit of TLC
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Breakfast. Exercise room. Dates. Everything in room worked fine.
Caution government workers! They do not accept room tax exemption certificate. Also don't give you a receipt if you buy from third-party reservation site (like Priceline).
Reviews of Best Western Date Tree Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Date Tree Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.