Best Western Date Tree Hotel

Best Western Date Tree Hotel in Indio

Best Western Date Tree Hotel

Best Western Date Tree Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
81909 Indio Boulevard
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Date Tree Hotel in Indio

# 1 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Date Tree Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Date Tree Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Date Tree Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary Elizabeth from Tucson, AZ
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monte from Corona, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
the Pool and the staff, very helpful and friendly. Old hotel but good location.
Thought is was a bit pricey for being dated. Old Highway Motel adjacent to Railroad Tracks, not much else there.

Blight, not an area I would vacation in. Fine for a one night stay (concert) and pool was exceptional. Breakfast was generous. Had a good time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Vale, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was good for us.
The room we were assigned 146 was one of the worst rooms on property. I believe we were given this room because we booked on Priceline. We heard all of the conversations at the front desk all night, and the room was over the kitchen/breakfast room.

We were awaken by the noise from the kitchen staff preparing breakfast. We also had to listen to all the families sitting outside as they ate their breakfast. The kids were outside running around before 8am. The front desk lady at night was very friendly, but her voice carried to our room so we heard all the conversation all night from 10 pm to 1am. Overall the hotel was nice, it's just we were given a bad room. I informed the front desk at checkout and the attendant said " I'm sorry" and kept on with check out.. ...read more

Stephen from Houston, TX
March 24, 2014
9.0
Large rooms, clean, great pool, good breakfast, helpful staff...what else can I say, eh!
could use a bit of TLC
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Breakfast. Exercise room. Dates. Everything in room worked fine.
Caution government workers! They do not accept room tax exemption certificate. Also don't give you a receipt if you buy from third-party reservation site (like Priceline).
Senior Travelers
Suzanne from North Vancouver, Canada
March 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The breakast was huge and the pool was the same temperature at the air with palm trees all around.
No

A extremely friendly and helpful office and breakfast room staff. Belgian waffles with sugar free syrup for breakfast. My husband and I had breakfast coffe sitting under a thatched roof poolside. I swam everyday in the beautiful setting. Lovely cactus gardens on the grounds. Spacious comfortable room with an orange tree outside our window. Super price!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
March 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Huge swimming pool-all shallow but perfect to get the kinks out after hours of driving. DVD's available for free. An orange tree close enough to the balcony on my room to pick was loaded with ripe fruit
A lovely desert oasis, nothing to complain about
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Mills, NJ
February 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
pool area open 24hrs.
the hotel computer. you were blocked from sites. business ones. trying to look for parts online for my car at home. which caused me a delay in ordering. did mention to mngr. said that what the IT wants to block certain sites to prevent virus's

everything was nice at the hotel. fruit trees you could pick some to eat. which I did. room nice size. flat screen tv. area was safe. plenty of parking. really no issues other than computer. would stay there again

Couple
Robert from Mendota Heights, MN
February 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

One thing if you upgrade bathroom , install higher up toilets.

Pam from Sidney, Canada
February 3, 2014
7.0

The front desk staff were very friendly providing information on restaurants, grocery stores and local sites. They seemed genuinely interested our wellbeing.

Reviews of Best Western Date Tree Hotel
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Date Tree Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg