Best Western Dartmouth Inn

Best Western Dartmouth Inn

Best Western Dartmouth Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
737 State Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Dartmouth Inn in North Dartmouth

# 2 of 5 hotels in North Dartmouth
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Dartmouth Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dartmouth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Dartmouth Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chante from Boston, MA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very close to UMASS Dartmouth and shopping
The pool was being cleaned during our stay and that was the main reason why we selected this hotel. The sign that listed the pool closing had a reopen date of my check in, but when my daughter pointed it out the sign remained hanging until we checked out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The cleanliness overall was pretty good.
My room did have some hair on the tub in the shower and something on one of the mirrors on the wall in the main room--maybe lipstick or I don't know.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from New Bedford, MA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
cleanliness, atmosphere, clean rooms, breakfast, pool
no tv guide or hot tubs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Souderton, PA
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable, clean and quiet
Couple
Annemarie from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were customer-service oriented. All went out of their way to be courteous and helpful.
Elevator makes banging noise .... scary! Entire hotel needs renovation .... it is very dated and the public spaces border on "dingy".
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Duxbury, MA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff. Friendly. Room was comfortable. Breakfast staff was excellent.
Far away. mall up the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Baltimore, MD
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was so nice, helpful and polite:

Microwave in the dinning room. The breakfast food (eggs, french toast) was cold.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were pleasantly surprised by all aspects of the hotel.
The only negative was that workers started doing upper floor window maintenance (not cleaning) at 7AM. We were not in the room being worked but we could hear the gasoline motors running. I would hate to have been the guest with the targeted room.

I think this hotel is underrated perhaps, but conservative ranking is better than overrating so I hope nothing changes.

Couple
Catherine from Phoenix, AZ
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice and clean property.
Key kept getting deactivated. Had to get key remade 4 times.
Couple
Mark from Fort Myers, FL
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast had a huge variety of options to choose from
They didnt have smoking rooms available

Upon arriving for check in we had just driven over 12 hours and needed a place to sleep. The woman at the front desk with a quick check to see if a room was ready for our early arrival handed me a room key and in less than 5 minutes and accommodated us with the friendliest and helpful service I have ever experienced.

Reviews of Best Western Dartmouth Inn
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dartmouth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg