BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn

BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn

BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
737 State Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn in North Dartmouth

# 2 of 5 hotels in North Dartmouth
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James J. from King George, VA
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Was in Town for a family funeral - Staff was very helpful to me on the Local area.
Jose from Pawtucket, RI
January 3, 2016
8.0
Good stay
Solo Traveler
Robert from Maynard, MA
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
K C from Menlo Parkk, CA
November 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quality of rooms & public spaces. And the parking.
There was a strong smell of marijuana in the bathroom of my room. Very strong. Never dissipated.
Couple
Stacey from Estero, FL
October 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, everyone was so pleasant. Especially ,she was very welcoming.
Couple
Donald from Weymouth, MA
October 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
CLEAN ROOM AND BATHROOM. VERY COMFORTABLE KING SIZE BED. HOT BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT.
PAPER THIN WALLS RESULTED IN A NIGHT FROM HELL AS THE PERSON IN THE ADJOINING SNORED SO LOUD THAT IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE TO GO BACK TO SLEEP AFTER BEING AWAKENED AT 1:30 AM. FINALLY FELL ASLEEP AT 4:00 AM. WE WILL NEVER RETURN AND BE SURE TO WARN AWAY OTHERS.

located on busy Rt 6 in N. Dartmouth MA. The staff acknowledged that this was a severe problem they were trying to rectify. The building was relatively new. Two independent motels with lower ratings were located beside this Best Western. UMASS DARTMOUTH campus was only a few miles away. Visiting family are easy victims not knowing what they are in for. Easily my worst experience at a Best Western which I usually enjoy a good experience at as a frequent traveler. ...read more

Couple
Denise from Lake Mary, FL
October 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast was better than most that serve breakfast.
Apparently they don't vaccuum everyday maybe every second or third day only.

Was overall happy with it. Extremely friendly staff.

Senior Travelers
Ron from San Dimas, CA
October 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
for me it was in a perfect location I stayed there about 7 years ago and it was just as good
the refrigerator is very noisy and the elevator had the big banging noise 7 years ago and it's still doing it

every body was very nice had a good breakfast every day,the ladies that cleaned the room were all very nice and helpful would stay there again

Group Traveler
Antoinette from Toronto, Canada
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was nice that it came with complimentary breakfast and free parking. I would stay there again.
Business Traveler
Charles from Norwich, CT
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
location
tv, menu said that there was an ESPN channel, was NONE. Someone did not show up for breakfast coverage so the poor night clerk did the best she could. No face cloths one day, bed was poorly made (bottom sheet not tight) Sheets were NOT changed I asked

I would not recommend it

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.