Best Western Dartmouth Inn

Best Western Dartmouth Inn in North Dartmouth

Best Western Dartmouth Inn

Best Western Dartmouth Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
737 State Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Dartmouth Inn in North Dartmouth

# 2 of 4 hotels in North Dartmouth
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Dartmouth Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dartmouth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Dartmouth Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
the floor was squeaky

Location, price, good to go!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
September 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price
Shower curtains terribly stained and dirty

Remote location. Nothing within walking distance

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price
Nothing special.

Not a bad hotel to stay for the price I paid. After reading some reviews, I thought I made a wrong choice. Again, the hotel isn't bad at all.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kazuo from Fort Lee, NJ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast was fine. Employees were friendly.
I had to check out and change room daily. That may be because I had two separate reservations. I didn't ask them the reason because I was tired from my traveling.

Good price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Front desk staff was polite upon our arrival.
The hotel was old, generally not well kept, I would not recommend it to a friend.

The hotel staff encountered were perfectly polite and pleasant to deal with. The hotel itself was not good. Dirty carpet in room and public areas, outdated decor, wallpaper peeling off walls in room and public areas, air conditioner from room above ours dripped all night onto the unit outside our window leading my husband to actually remove the screen and put a towel on the ledge to avoid our listening to the loud dripping all night! Tile in bathroom loose. Holes in walls of bathroom where fixtures had obviously been moved, holes not covered or repaired. These are just a few of the issues encountered with this hotel. We actually stayed out of the room and hotel as much as possible to avoid the experience. If it hadn't been for the fact that the room was prepaid, we would not have stayed! I see this as a management/ownership issue, that they don't care enough about the hotel to make obvious repairs and improvements. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, NJ
August 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, Staff accomidated me and my request to change rooms after 2 unwanted very early morning wake-ups..
Even the 3-rd floor is just not quiet. If you like to wake up on your own schedule it is just not possible. In my 1st room on th ebottom floor I was awakened at 7am by the loud sound of the plumbing then it was outside landscappers at 7:30

It all had to do with lack of Quiet and that the room was never really dark, poor black-out curtains. If I go back to the area I will not stay there

Bruce from Austin, TX
August 10, 2014
6.0
Nice breakfast.
I think 3 stars is too high. Perfectly OK, but huge ugly long cigarette burn on carpet is first thing you see when you walk into room. Yuk. Looks seedy.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
August 10, 2014
2.0
Complimentry breakfast
The rug in my room had multiple stains on it. The pillows were half size with no form. The towels, while clean, were old and some were yellowed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Longmeadow, MA
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Stains in floor and carpet. Bathroom had broken tiles and no functioning fan. Low water pressure.

Staff was friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Dartmouth Inn
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dartmouth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg