Best Western Dartmouth Inn

Best Western Dartmouth Inn

Best Western Dartmouth Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
737 State Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Dartmouth Inn in North Dartmouth

# 2 of 5 hotels in North Dartmouth
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Dartmouth Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dartmouth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Dartmouth Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Andre from Portuguese Cove, Canada
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was very good, pool looked nice but limited hours so could not use, bed and room were nice.
pool looked nice but limited hours so could not use
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NY
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed was great and the hotel had a decent amount of offerings for its star level.
The staff was distant and the clientele was questionable at times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Gainesville, FL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel employee the receptionist was very personable and helpful. The breakfast is a real breakfast, with quite a lot to choose from, and the dining room is pleasant. The hotel is heavily used (popular) but seems adequately staffed and well-maintained
The rooms are not very soundproof. Odd noises in the night. My fellow guests' room did not get made up on their first day. This did not recur, though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chante from Boston, MA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very close to UMASS Dartmouth and shopping
The pool was being cleaned during our stay and that was the main reason why we selected this hotel. The sign that listed the pool closing had a reopen date of my check in, but when my daughter pointed it out the sign remained hanging until we checked out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The cleanliness overall was pretty good.
My room did have some hair on the tub in the shower and something on one of the mirrors on the wall in the main room--maybe lipstick or I don't know.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from New Bedford, MA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
cleanliness, atmosphere, clean rooms, breakfast, pool
no tv guide or hot tubs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Souderton, PA
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable, clean and quiet
Couple
Annemarie from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were customer-service oriented. All went out of their way to be courteous and helpful.
Elevator makes banging noise .... scary! Entire hotel needs renovation .... it is very dated and the public spaces border on "dingy".
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Duxbury, MA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff. Friendly. Room was comfortable. Breakfast staff was excellent.
Far away. mall up the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Baltimore, MD
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was so nice, helpful and polite:

Microwave in the dinning room. The breakfast food (eggs, french toast) was cold.

Reviews of Best Western Dartmouth Inn
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dartmouth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.