BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn

BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn

BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
737 State Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn in North Dartmouth

# 2 of 5 hotels in North Dartmouth
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, MD
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very nice and staff was pretty nice when it came to breakfast.
It took 45 minutes past check in time for our room to be ready. After being in a car for 10 hours with 2 small children under 4, this was too much. We were exhausted and just wanted to check in to our room. No cars out front, but they said it was busy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
July 14, 2016
1.0
Staff is very friendly.
Hotel needs renovation immediately. Very unclean and poor conditions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Baltimore, MD
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean.
We had 4 people in a room and only provided towels for 2.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Free breakfast. Proximity to UMass Dartmouth.
I could not find the ice or vending machines on the first floor. The pool felt too close to rooms on the first floor. The coffee in the room was not refilled after the first day. The walls are very thin and I could hear conversations during the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Londonderry, NH
June 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great value. Staff couldn't be more friendly or helpful. The whole place was very clean: room, reception area, dining area. Breakfast was early, included eggs, bacon, French toast, waffles,fruit, yogurt etc. Right off the highway.
Nothing
Couple
Myraida from Salem, NJ
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The best thing it was ubication close to the major stores specially very nice restaurants. pluss all fast food W/McD/BK/TB/kFC/DD. With or without money ur good. Great Breakfast with many options. Very comfortable room, nice staff and Good coffe.
What I didn't like about the hotel is the pool close at 9 you should let it be 24/7. It was a very nice pool with hot water and we miss it cause of the curfew. Another thing no microwave in the room.Take it out of the specifiction of the room.
Angel from Magnolia, TX
June 12, 2016
9.0
Best Western Dartmouth is a nice location, central to freeways and activities in the New Bedford area. Very easily navigated. Convenient for shopping as well.
Room 101 is right by the elevator, a bit noisy. Would recommend getting room 114 at the end of the hall.
Heather from Fall River, MA
June 6, 2016
2.0
Couldn't check in due to wanting to pay cash and women wouldn't let bc she tried to take it off my card and couldn't
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Dartmouth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.