BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn

BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn

BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
791 Madison Road
Culpeper, VA 22701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn in Culpeper

# 2 of 6 hotels in Culpeper
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Brightwood, VA
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Lehighton, PA
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was a terrific expirence for my wife & I. Our vehicle broke down while staying here too attend a funeral. The staff and all the employees we encountured were so helpful, it was amazing. We both have the Highest Praise for everyone that helped.
No, everyone was fantastic, Mike &n Donna
Couple
Chris from Canonsburg, PA
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and modern
I did not know that the pillows had to be untucked from the pillow case. I did not use a pillow because they were too thick and small. My brother figured it out and told me the next morning because I went to bed first.
Couple
Martin from Boucherville, Canada
October 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing breakfast buffet. It worth all the money ! Great room and good service
Couple
Nikesha from Brooklyn, NY
October 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
For a small hotel, Everything was very modern. It looked recently renovated. There was a restaurant/bar on the premises. Nice staff. Free breakfast with a pretty good selection. Small but very user friendly work out room. New equipment.
this hotel is NOT a 3 star. I travel often and Its more of a fancy motel. I'd definitely stay again if I had to because there is not much of a selection in this particular. But its 2.5 stars AT BEST.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, NY
September 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast buffet included in price.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnegat, NJ
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very nice, especially front desk.
parking lot very close to floor 1 rooms.
Solo Traveler
Bonita from Ramseur, NC
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was bigger than I thought I would have. I enjoyed the restaurant for dinner and it was reasonably priced plus the free hot breakfast. The air conditioning was great. Overall, I will book there again.
Couple
Richard from Punta Gorda, FL
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location and a great breakfast!
Outside entrance, rolled to center of bed and clean but very cheap carpet with no pad underneath. May be a 2 star.
Business Traveler
Lindsy from Somerset, NJ
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
This is not a 3 star facility. Nice 2 star hotel.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.