Best Western Culpeper Inn

Best Western Culpeper Inn in Culpeper

Best Western Culpeper Inn

Best Western Culpeper Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
791 Madison Road
Culpeper, VA 22701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Culpeper Inn in Culpeper

# 1 of 6 hotels in Culpeper
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Culpeper Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Culpeper Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Culpeper Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Hayden, ID
September 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
the breakfast. and staff there.
the room was so-so. It wasn't up to standards of Best Western. And we were put in the upper floor where construction was going on and it looked like there was plenty of room elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisbon, MD
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
September 10, 2014
8.0
The amazing breakfast buffet that you get with your stay
It was motel like(outside room entrance) not what I expected when listed as a hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from New Haven, CT
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast! Full, hot buffet breakfast. The pool was clean and large. Nice tables with umbrellas for picnics. Nice fitness room. Great value.

We would definitely recommend this hotel. We are planning to return next year when we are in the area.

Solo Traveler
James from Port Charlotte, FL
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
More than I expected. I enjoyed my stay and would welcome the oportunity to stay again when I'm next in town. Thank you
Nothing comes to mind. In addition, I have traveled extensivly at my former place of employment. I consider this one of my top 5 experiences.

Don't change anything. What you are doning cannot be improved upon. Keep up the good work.

Solo Traveler
Abel from Orange, VA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Culpeper, VA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Culpeper Inn
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Culpeper Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg