Best Western Culpeper Inn

Best Western Culpeper Inn

Best Western Culpeper Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
791 Madison Road
Culpeper, VA 22701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Culpeper Inn in Culpeper

# 1 of 6 hotels in Culpeper
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Culpeper Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Culpeper Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Culpeper Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Crystal from Brandy Station, VA
May 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly and courteous staff
Noisy travellers talking/moving loud late at night
Group Traveler
Justin from Greensboro, NC
May 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The free breakfast buffet is awesome.Also the restraunt peppers dinner is really great!!!
Nothing I loved it
Couple
Jon from Warwick, RI
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing.
No
Couple
Daniel from Cleveland, OH
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and plentiful assortment with included breakfast buffet
Small limited equipment fitness room. Outside corridors

Great location. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

Couple
Christine from Cabins, WV
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
They gave us the room we requested of the outside back of the building. They have good air conditioners. It was very quiet unlike most motels. Their free buffet breakfast is wonderful. Staff was wonderful.
I liked wverything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Coast, CA
April 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Two of us were put in a small room with one queen bed. The front desk person was rude, refused to move us, and refused to look for a roll away bed. The door to the room was broken and did not lock. Breakfast was bad
although I did not use it, the outside and pool facilities were ok
Couple
Christine from Cabins, WV
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice clean rooms with everything we needed. The best free breakfast bar we have ever seen! grrrrreat stay for 5 nights.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, MD
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boalsburg, PA
March 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was the only thing I liked about this hotel.
The bathroom floor wasn't clean and overall appearance of the room was not nice. Also don't like the fact that all room doors are exterior facing the parking lot. I much prefer hotels that have room access from the inside.
Reviews of Best Western Culpeper Inn
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Culpeper Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.