BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn

BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn

BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
791 Madison Road
Culpeper, VA 22701

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn in Culpeper

# 2 of 6 hotels in Culpeper
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lori from Richmond, VA
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very nice and personable. Rooms were clean, the pool refreshing and the staff and food at Peppers grill was great also.
No
Business Traveler
Richard from Hollis, NY
June 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
staff was excellent, location was great and all in all, it was a great stay
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff are available and professionally trained. Sleeping room was clean, comfortable and quiet (perhaps for being located on the interior quadrangle). I liked that the room included breakfast vouchers for the adjacent restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Culpeper, VA
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Everything was good
no
Senior Travelers
Christian from Weston, FL
March 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Free breakfast buffet.
Construction and renovation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
February 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quieter than expected with amount of rooms that were filled. Rooms were clean and the heating unit was in good condition and not noisy. A nice breakfast buffet with a friendly hostess.
Couple
Pamela from Brightwood, VA
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Lehighton, PA
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was a terrific expirence for my wife & I. Our vehicle broke down while staying here too attend a funeral. The staff and all the employees we encountured were so helpful, it was amazing. We both have the Highest Praise for everyone that helped.
No, everyone was fantastic, Mike &n Donna
Couple
Chris from Canonsburg, PA
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and modern
I did not know that the pillows had to be untucked from the pillow case. I did not use a pillow because they were too thick and small. My brother figured it out and told me the next morning because I went to bed first.
Couple
Martin from Boucherville, Canada
October 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing breakfast buffet. It worth all the money ! Great room and good service
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.