Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn

Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn

Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
655 West Arthur St
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5R6

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn in Thunder Bay

# 3 of 20 hotels in Thunder Bay
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrace Bay, Canada
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Cookstown, Canada
July 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Clean
The first receptionist we dealt with didnt check us in on the computer. They issued keys to our room to someone else. People walked in while were asleep! Manager did nothing for us! Glad i didnt have a firearm!
Business Traveler
Edward from Barrie, Canada
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
booking in was no problem, all staff was very helpful, room was clean and had everything we wanted, including wifi, booking out was no problem, met my expectations in every way, very close to the airport and easy to get to
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is excellent. Also they pay for taxis to and from the airport
The night clerk was unhelpful and not available at first. We were locked out of the hotel for 5 minutes until he finally showed up.
Couple
Jane from Lombardy, Canada
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was excellent. The ladies looking after it were very efficient and helpful, even offering to give us a bag to fill for the road. It was much appreciated.
Melissa from Ottawa, Canada
September 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Biwabik, MN
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was spacious, great shower/tub combination, good location.
The air conditioning unit did not seem to function properly and the windows do not open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms were a decent size.
Breakfast was terrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Helen from Moose Jaw, Canada
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
They are pet friendly
The room and hotel did not seem particularly clean. I didn't like the breakfast room being upstairs.
Reviews of Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.