Best Western Crossroads Inn

Best Western Crossroads Inn in Schererville

Best Western Crossroads Inn

Best Western Crossroads Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1905 Harder Court
Schererville, IN 46375

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Crossroads Inn in Schererville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Schererville
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Crossroads Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crossroads Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Crossroads Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Evan from Gladstone, MI
June 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avoca, IA
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Housekeeping did a terrible job. Bathroom wasn't clean. They shut off my AC on a 90 degree day & they were unnecessarily noisy in the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly, and went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay! Our room and beds were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good too, lots of selections to choose from! We will definitely stay again. Keep up the good work!
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Evansville, IN
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenburn, ME
May 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Belleville, MI
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
We could hear people walking around upstairs

The staff was amazing, really. Miguel, and Valerie, I think that was her name. White, dark, long hair. VERY customer service oriented. All my requests were granted,happily.

Group Traveler
Chris from Waukesha, WI
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 14, 2014
2.0
Nothing
This is NOT a 2.5 star property. To compare this property to any Hampton Inn is just ludicrous. Very disappointed with this transaction. This is a 2 star at best, probably should be a 1. Once again, EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED, sure nobody will care,though
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, MI
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
One evening strong cigarette smoke smell. Someone must have been smoking though hotel is officially smoke free.
Reviews of Best Western Crossroads Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crossroads Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg