Best Western Crossroads Inn

Best Western Crossroads Inn

Best Western Crossroads Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1905 Harder Court
Schererville, IN 46375

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Crossroads Inn in Schererville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Schererville
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Crossroads Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crossroads Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Crossroads Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Lawrence from Port Orange, FL
April 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Rooms are clean. Staff is great. Always friendly. The shower is hot and works well. What more can you ask??
Business Traveler
Tahollis from Merrillville, IN
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Enola from Fair Oaks, CA
March 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
location was good. happy for 2 1/2 star hotel. the staff were always available and helpful.
the breakfast was nothing to get excited about.
Couple
Stephen from Bloomington, IN
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, good quality breakfast. I needed an early check-in and they were very helpful in accommodating me. The room and beds were clean and comfy.
The air conditioning unit was a bit noisy. It did provide a good white noise to hide other noises, but I had a headache overnight and it annoyed me. Also I had a room close to the fitness room and someone was letting the weights drop. I felt it each time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
January 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only good thing about this hotel was the friendly staff.
The whirlpool in our room was so tiny, the bathroom has a door with a lock but no wall, so you can literally be laying in bed and see or hear someone in the bathroom doing there business which is gross, too much noise in hallways (slamming doors).
Couple
Curtis from Brownsburg, IN
October 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hotel was nice and clean, staff was friendly, breakfast decent.
Only had one bed in the room

Nice place to stay in the area. I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Villa, IL
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price and location
It was okay for the price. It was kind of hard to find

This hotel met my requirements of being clean, cheap and close to work.

Group Traveler
Peter from Maryville, TN
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, IN
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Evan from Gladstone, MI
June 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Crossroads Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crossroads Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.