Crossroads Inn & Suites

Crossroads Inn & Suites

Crossroads Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
440 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossroads Inn & Suites in Gatlinburg

# 12 of 72 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossroads Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossroads Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossroads Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great free breakfast and free parking
Wifi was unreliable
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
June 20, 2016
10.0
This hotel is a favorite of ours. Always a good experience.
Breakfast was a tad lacking, as things had run out and the attendant was pretty slow about refilling, but it wasn't a real problem, plenty of other things to eat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Theodore, AL
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast and beds was perfect.
Not enough parking. We had to park by the road and walk to room. Needs to be more parking and the parking needs to be numbered to the room in front of it.
Couple
Karlina from Midland, MI
June 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and we liked having 2 sinks.
Solo Traveler
Natalie from Livermore, CA
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was quiet and front desk personal were friendly and helpful.
Which it was closer to the convention center.
Couple
Ron from Asheville, NC
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is in a convenient location and has lots of room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
April 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Great location. Easy walking to all attractions and most restaurants. Good parking. Great restaurant for breakfast right next door..Atrium. One elevator and ramps to all floors except the 4th floor.
Our room was clean and quiet except for the morning suit case noise outside on the very rough balcony walkway. The amount and variety of towels changed everyday. power recp. for AC was pulled out of the wall. WI-FI non existent.
Craig from Pinson, AL
March 31, 2016
10.0
Great value, and within walking distance of everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
I chose this hotel because it was cheap and at a convenient location. I came to regret my decision.
The room smelled smokey. I woke up covered in over 30 painful and itchy bites all over my upper body and face. I looked in the bed and found bedbugs. 4 days later, I'm still suffering- management has promised a refund, I have yet to receive it however.
Reviews of Crossroads Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossroads Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.