Best Western Crossroads Inn

Best Western Crossroads Inn in Gatlinburg

Best Western Crossroads Inn

Best Western Crossroads Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
440 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Crossroads Inn in Gatlinburg

# 11 of 67 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Crossroads Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crossroads Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Crossroads Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, OH
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a clean hotel with very good dining room. It has a good location and helpful staff.
The elevator was not elegant and clean.
Couple
David from Wilmington, NC
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The closeness to shopping and other attractions
The outside appearance could be better

It was nice in the rooms. Clean and staff was friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eustis, FL
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The price.
The hotel was satisfactory for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paint Lick, KY
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and staff.
No indoor pool and outside pool was a little cold but other than that everything was great.

Location close to attractions, staff very friendly, grounds and rooms very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Cincinnati, OH
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was friendly and helpful
I called the front desk and asked for an extra blanket around 8:30pm and they did not bring it until almost 10pm.

Location is within walking distance to activities in Gatlinburg. Pool was clean and my grandkids used it a lot.

William from Coalton, OH
September 10, 2014
9.0
Great location, excellent value
Parking is limited
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room 109 was very nice. Hotel was a great place to stay!
Couple
Michael from Mount Washington, KY
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. It's within walking distance of everything. The room was clean and very nice and modern. Breakfast was great. Couldn't ask for anything better for the price. Will be back

Unless I'm looking for a romantic getaway in a cabin, I will always stay here when I return back. I was very happy

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to the main atractions, good service, good breakfast
Restroom too small to fit two people, room was to close to the elevator we could hear it at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, IN
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location and clean rooms
Room was next to elevator and staff closet which made it a bit noisy at night.
Reviews of Best Western Crossroads Inn
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crossroads Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg