Best Western Crossroads Inn

Best Western Crossroads Inn in Gatlinburg

Best Western Crossroads Inn

Best Western Crossroads Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
440 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Crossroads Inn in Gatlinburg

# 12 of 66 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Crossroads Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crossroads Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Crossroads Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kara from Chatham, IL
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room is comfortable Pool
Room had almost no wifi Connection with the signal so weak.
Couple
Dennis from Cincinnati, OH
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
the hot water, pool, beds and appliances.
no breakfast meat of any kind. I know this was free. the pop machine on level one didn't work. took a dollar in change and then wouldn't take any more quarters and wouldn't give it back or drink. Was leaving didn't go to office.

It was an okay hotel. nice location, nice view. But the parking area was somewhat small for this hotel size. Wouldn't have been enough, if this was a weekend stay for sure!

Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
August 7, 2014
8.0
Spacious room
Not enough parking and the wifi did not work
Couple
Jae Soon from Champaign, IL
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Best location
Breakfast was not that good

Has great location, and reasonable price.

Couple
Clayton from Hixson, TN
August 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
Check-in is at 2:00pm. and we got their at 2:50pm. The clerk checked us in and gave us the key. When we got to our room it had not been cleaned. They told us to come back in one hr. We did, the a/c leaked in the floor and the TV's did not work.

Will not stay again. Love the area but bad experience.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
August 5, 2014
9.0
The rooms were big and clean. The staff was awesome, great location.
The wifi was horrible. Still needs work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from White Lake, MI
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a handicap accessible room and it was on the first floor. The beds were brand new pillow top mattresses, very comfy! A great location for walking the town. The rooms have a refrigerator and microwave.
The breakfast had no sausage or bacon.

Ideal location for our family, I would definitely stay here again. Our room was clean and freshly remodeled. Has a large bathroom, which is great for our family. Friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Helpfulness of the staff. All very friendly.

Location within decent walking distance from downtown Gatlinburg.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfast.Friendly staff and nice pool.
No
Reviews of Best Western Crossroads Inn
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crossroads Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg