Best Western Cresson Inn

Best Western Cresson Inn in Cresson

Best Western Cresson Inn

Best Western Cresson Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
9120 East Highway 377
Cresson, TX 76035

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Cresson Inn in Cresson

# 1 of 1 hotels in Cresson
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Cresson Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cresson Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Cresson Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Erick from Ardmore, OK
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location for Motorsport Ranch track. Nice room size and quiet. Friendly staff and good free breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
June 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Quiet little town
Breakfast was Horrid! BREAKFAST WAS GROSS! WORST BEST WESTERN BREAKFAST EVER! Off brand cereal, small, off tasting fruit, no grape or strawberry jelly (only Apple?) ran out of peanut butter packets on first morning? Juice tasted watered down

Air in room was set to 88 degrees and turned completely off when we checked in! Refrigerator was also off! Water pressure in sink was barely a trickle! The knobs were removed under the sink so you couldn't adjust the pressure! Water was so soft you couldn't wash the soap off of your body.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
When booking this hotel I had 1 request, do not wake me because I work night shifts and am working here from out of town for three nights for my company. The hotel, despite being told 4-5 times still woke me up two out of the three days I stayed!

Will never stay at this location again

Business Traveler
Gloria from Austin, TX
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We arrived late, so we didn't get to enjoy the amenities. For the short stay, I was very pleased with the whole experience. Very clean and hot breakfast served at 5:30 am, very accommodating to our schedule. I would definitely stay again in the future.
Winds at 20 mph made it a little hard to sleep. Once I fell asleep, I slept like a baby. (City girl)

Very satisfied with my stay. Great parking for big rigs and large vehicles.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Mc Gregor, TX
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The whole hotel smelled like smoke really really bad

The whole hotel smelled like smoke really really bad

Solo Traveler
Steve from Albuquerque, NM
June 16, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean, very inviting rooms, very friendly staff
Senior Travelers
Larry from Sun City West,AZ
November 25, 2009
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean room and friendly staff.
Room entry doors were on outside, would prefer inside only access.

It was a pleasant surprise as to comfort and location.

Reviews of Best Western Cresson Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cresson Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg