BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel

BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel

BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1019 Cranbrook Street North
Cranbrook, BC V1C 3S4

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel in Cranbrook

# 1 of 15 hotels in Cranbrook
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heather from Calgary, Canada
May 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
Pet friendly
Only had a breakfast restaurant, no lounge or full service restaurant. It's quite close to train tracks and is very noisy when a train goes by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, Canada
February 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and room was spacious
Neighbourhood wasn't very appealing
Senior Travelers
Christine from Sony Plain, Canada
August 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The room was adequate. Nice washbasin.
We paid $----. $---.more than the premier BW in Calgary which included a king suite , robes ,fireplace and full hot breakfast. . No breakfast no service elevator,paper cups,plastic glasses,tiny single elevator for 3 floors and cleaners.Looked out on carpa
Couple
Brian from Lacombe, Canada
August 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice; modern, clean, good price range.
Traffic noise.
Robin from Deer Lake, Canada
July 27, 2015
convenient and clean, swimming pool and slide.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Lethbridge, Canada
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
great amenities
There was no in room refrigerator, only a wine cooler, not sufficient enough to keep milk cold for a couple of toddlers

the pool water was dirty, but pool area was well kept

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Regina, Canada
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large room with a very useful kitchen ... Perfect for a traveling family.
The pool was small and the water needed cleaning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angie from Creston, Canada
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
nice and clean. the kids enjoyed the waterslide.
no continental breakfast.....in fact no breakfast at all because the café was closed for easter weekend
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Pritchard, Canada
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Poorly built, bad wood construction, banging room doors, noisy stairwells - a perfect hotel for 12 year old hockey players and their drunken parents... not a place to get any sleep. Avoid this place if you are looking for a restful nights sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Red Deer, Canada
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We had booked for adjoining rooms for our family and when we checked in the reservation was not showing such. The staff moved the rooms around so that we could have them adjoining and it was great!
The ice machine was right across from our room and it was constantly being used by everyone, including the bar/ restaurant so our young family was awoken from the noise.

Beautiful suites and rooms in a great location. Very clean and large. We will certainly book again!

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.