Best Western Courtesy Inn

Best Western Courtesy Inn

Best Western Courtesy Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1070 W Ball Road
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Courtesy Inn in Anaheim

# 21 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Courtesy Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Courtesy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Courtesy Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marco from Garden Grove, CA
December 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
tates that on the website, but he was not able to find anything that stated what he was telling me. On the contrary I was able to show him that on my itinerary it said free parking and nowhere on there did it specify one vehicle per room. He said that he
The staff was acting unprofessionally. He told me that each room was only allowed one parking and that all additional cars are $10.00. He said that it was the hotel's policy and that it was posted on the website. So I told him to show me the policy that s
Solo Traveler
Diego from Beverly Hills, CA
November 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness
They missed a wake up call , for some reason, even adter calling twice the night before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from Denver, CO
October 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was awesome.. very clean and spacious. Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was great. One of the best we've ever had. Pool was very nice. Able to be in it late.
Parking is tight
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
September 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Walkable distance to Disneyland. Hot Spa and nice pool. Delicious hot and cold breakfast. Clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Venkateswar from Milpitas, CA
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel location is very close to Disney Land Tram park which is about 0.2 miles.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location. An economical option for those visiting Disneyland. As close to main gate as the official "on property" hotels for a fraction of the cost.
Very loud construction starting at 6am of a new hotel on the adjacent lot. This should be disclosed at time of booking.
Couple
Cindy from Oxnard, CA
May 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was a easy walk to Disney!
just that there was construction going on around the hotel so it would get a little noisy.
Group Traveler
Chi from Madison, WI
May 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location and friendly staff .
The bath room is old and tub sink after we took a shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, free parking and breakfast.
Would like a little better maintained bathroom. Chipped grout, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
March 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Courtesy Inn
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Courtesy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.