Best Western Country Inn

Best Western Country Inn in Uhrichsville

Best Western Country Inn

Best Western Country Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
111 W Mccauley Drive
Uhrichsville, OH 44683

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Country Inn in Uhrichsville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Uhrichsville
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Country Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Country Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Culloden, WV
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lady that worked in the morning we checked out was excellent. Made the stay much better
The beds were very uncomfortable. The sheets were very loud when u moved in the bed waking up the other person. Other than that the hotel was fine
Couple
Barbara from Xenia, OH
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
price and cleanliness and continental breakfast
Room was rather small but it worked for our one night stay.

The staff was very friendly and accomidating. They let us check in early. The breakfast was more than we expected with a good variety of food choices. Even though it was located close to a highway it was quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jenny from Logandale, NV
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was nice.
I felt like I had to wear shoes because the carpet was lumpy and I didn't really know what was under it. There were fruit flies in the room. It was retro 1980's.

Actually I was glad to leave the hotel; glad to pay a little more and went to a Marriott for $10/day more! What a difference! I will stay away from 2-1/2 star hotels.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient Location for my specific need and good value.
Some issues with flies/gnats. TV service was awful...no channel guide in the room and tv channels mis-programmed, so about 300 channels to seach thru to look for about 50 real channels.

Overall for the price it was fine. They are very busy with oilfield workers hanging out, but never felt that was an issue.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, PA
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was good. Many conveniences surround & within walking distance. The staff was friendly & attentive. It was quiet.
It was very "MOTEL" like. The room was very small. I would not recommend it for a family traveling with kids. The ice machine wasn't working properly.

Definitely not a 2.5 star HOTEL.... but overall decent enough I would stay there again if I had to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Florissant, MO
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was a smoking room. Didn't even stay the second night because it was so bad!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willowick, OH
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
July 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The size of the TV!
This should be listed as a motel not a hotel! Room was very old, bugs, smelled, carpet felt wet after rain.

This is the worst 2 1/2 star hotel we have ever stayed in. It was very old. Wood furniture was decaying(literally), floors were awful feeling on your feet. The room had a smell. Even for the price....will never stay here again.

Couple
Shawna from Chillicothe, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was very nice and clean. Really comfortable beds!
Reviews of Best Western Country Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Uhrichsville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Uhrichsville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Uhrichsville
dg