Best Western Country Inn Terrell

Best Western Country Inn Terrell in Terrell

Best Western Country Inn Terrell

Best Western Country Inn Terrell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1604 Highway 34 South
Terrell, TX 75160

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Country Inn Terrell in Terrell

# 4 of 8 hotels in Terrell
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Country Inn Terrell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Country Inn Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Country Inn Terrell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean and staff at the reception was nice and helpful. The hotel also provided breakfast
I was not too excited about the breakfast because there was no meat (or I did not find it) but for this room price I am happy to have breakfast at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
August 23, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Danny from Daingerfield, TX
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great price for the rooms that are cleaned
It was all good

Great staff and good rooms great price

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leon Valley, TX
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable
I received the room at $20 less than market price. The hotel staff placed me in a room where the phone did not functioned and smelled like cigarettes very badly. The staff never once asked if I preferred smoking or non-smoking. I had to make that request.
Couple
James from Lake Elsinore, CA
August 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
locationno
no

stall was prompt wit cleanup .overall everything was good

Couple
Lori from Fort Worth, TX
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was clean and spacious. The hotel was conveniently located by restaurants and close to the highway.
Not really. There was no writing tablet or pen in the room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
April 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location, very easy to find and commute. staff was friendly.
Checked in, went to my room and they had just started cleaning it. Had to ask for towels. Floor was not cleaned very well. Did not have any hot water the first evening. After an explanation second night was the same. NO HOT WATER!

The staff was friendly and were apologetic about the hot water. My daughter had to take a cold shower. I ended up waiting till the next day. They explained the problem to me but wish they would have said something the day I checked in. I would have gone somewhere else. First day returned to room around noon only to find that it had not been cleaned. They showed up shortly after I got there so had to leave so they could clean the room. Breakfast was good but had to tell them that there were no scrambled eggs. The room was the king room and it had plenty of space for my family. They did give me a small credit for the first night. still waiting to hear on the second night. ...read more

Business Traveler
Leona from Harleton, TX
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Quick check in/out process. Quiet room.
No.

Nothing to complain about here. I travel every week for business and want quick check in/out process and a quiet, clean room. That is exactly what I got. Breakfast was hot and well stocked with cereal, milk, pastries, juice, fruit, oatmeal, coffee and the Texas shaped waffles that many love. Very clean outside areas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
August 21, 2013
Couple
4.0
the lights did not work properly, the faucet liked, the towels were so old that they tore when drying...
Reviews of Best Western Country Inn Terrell
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Country Inn Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg