Best Western Country Inn Terrell

Best Western Country Inn Terrell in Terrell

Best Western Country Inn Terrell

Best Western Country Inn Terrell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1604 Highway 34 South
Terrell, TX 75160

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Country Inn Terrell in Terrell

# 4 of 8 hotels in Terrell
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Country Inn Terrell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Country Inn Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Country Inn Terrell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathy from Duncan, OK
November 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Was the most awful room I have ever had. Bed was awful! You could see daylight all the way around the door. A/C did not work properly. Will never stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TX
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, right on HWY
Towels didnt seem as clean, and they were still damp.

Okay for a one night business stay.

Group Traveler
Amy from Buna, TX
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
We did not stay there because the doors did not shut well and 2 questionable people approached us in the parking lot. They looked in the back of my car while we were unloading.
We did not stay in the hotel because the doors did not shut well, the room smelled of smoke, and 2 questionable men approached us in the parking lot. they looked in the back of my car while we were unloading and asked about our shopping trip.

I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. We left the hotel, even though we had paid for it and they wouldn't refund our money, and went to the Holiday Inn Express to stay the night. It was the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel. The hotel is very old and run down. The bathroom door would not shut without a 3 inch gap that you could clearly see through. The man at the front desk was very nice but seemed to realize the problems with the hotel. I don't think I was the first person to complain. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean and staff at the reception was nice and helpful. The hotel also provided breakfast
I was not too excited about the breakfast because there was no meat (or I did not find it) but for this room price I am happy to have breakfast at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
August 23, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Danny from Daingerfield, TX
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great price for the rooms that are cleaned
It was all good

Great staff and good rooms great price

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leon Valley, TX
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable
I received the room at $20 less than market price. The hotel staff placed me in a room where the phone did not functioned and smelled like cigarettes very badly. The staff never once asked if I preferred smoking or non-smoking. I had to make that request.
Couple
James from Lake Elsinore, CA
August 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
locationno
no

stall was prompt wit cleanup .overall everything was good

Couple
Lori from Fort Worth, TX
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was clean and spacious. The hotel was conveniently located by restaurants and close to the highway.
Not really. There was no writing tablet or pen in the room.
Reviews of Best Western Country Inn Terrell
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Country Inn Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg