Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell

Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell

Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1604 State Highway 34 South
Terrell, TX 75160

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell in Terrell

# 4 of 8 hotels in Terrell
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Floor was not level. Tub drain was slow. 1st room had a low battery in the smoke detector.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Mount Pleasant, TX
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great. Room was very Roomy. Breakfast was good.
The night desk lady that checked me in was Not professional, not helpful, and not loving her job. There was a pool party going on(noisy).
Couple
Stefan from Bonstetten, Switzerland
January 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
We did not like anything other then having somehow rested during the night.
Receptionist was unfriendly, the door to our room did not open properly, extremely noicy, at breakfast the coffee machine was unplugged and no coffee available. Also one of the Juice Containers was empty.
Couple
Kathy from Duncan, OK
November 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Was the most awful room I have ever had. Bed was awful! You could see daylight all the way around the door. A/C did not work properly. Will never stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TX
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, right on HWY
Towels didnt seem as clean, and they were still damp.

Okay for a one night business stay.

Group Traveler
Amy from Buna, TX
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
We did not stay there because the doors did not shut well and 2 questionable people approached us in the parking lot. They looked in the back of my car while we were unloading.
We did not stay in the hotel because the doors did not shut well, the room smelled of smoke, and 2 questionable men approached us in the parking lot. they looked in the back of my car while we were unloading and asked about our shopping trip.

I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. We left the hotel, even though we had paid for it and they wouldn't refund our money, and went to the Holiday Inn Express to stay the night. It was the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel. The hotel is very old and run down. The bathroom door would not shut without a 3 inch gap that you could clearly see through. The man at the front desk was very nice but seemed to realize the problems with the hotel. I don't think I was the first person to complain. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean and staff at the reception was nice and helpful. The hotel also provided breakfast
I was not too excited about the breakfast because there was no meat (or I did not find it) but for this room price I am happy to have breakfast at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
August 23, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Danny from Daingerfield, TX
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great price for the rooms that are cleaned
It was all good

Great staff and good rooms great price

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.