Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell

Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell

Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1604 State Highway 34 South
Terrell, TX 75160

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell in Terrell

# 4 of 8 hotels in Terrell
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ore City, TX
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I didnt like anything about this hotel
Lots of things. First of all iit was much worse than the pictures. Our ac kept breaking. We couldnt eat the free breakfast because there were flies everywhere around the food and many flies in our room. Awful hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Semmes, AL
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
The front desk person was short with us and not very friendly. The cleaning lady was nice and gave us extra towels for the pool. The pool was not very clean and furniture was broke. For the money paid it wasn't worth half of it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanie from Crossett, AR
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Springs, TX
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location near interstate
I don't like sleeping with a poorly performing air conditioner, or should I say NOT sleeping. The bed bugs were the worst part. I had a dozen bites in the morning.
Business Traveler
Andre from Norwalk, CT
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Staff is useless, facilities are sub par for brand.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Worth, TX
April 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was very nice, and breakfast was pretty good. The bed was very comfortable.
It says Inn & Suites, but it is a Motel. When you can drive up to your room door, that is a Motel to me. Also, there was mold up by the shower head along with some sheetrock broken away.
Business Traveler
Danny from Buford, GA
July 2, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location to I20.
Break room was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Easy to find, comfortable beds
Hotel was redoing the lobby, giant mess, no breakfast (one of the reasons I got this hotel), bathtub felt like the bottom was unstable, bathroom ceiling was falling down, half the lights in the room did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownwood, TX
May 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location to Canton if all Canton motels are full!.
The room had a stale strong smell!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Floor was not level. Tub drain was slow. 1st room had a low battery in the smoke detector.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.