Best Western Country Inn

Best Western Country Inn in Temecula

Best Western Country Inn

Best Western Country Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
27706 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Country Inn in Temecula

# 7 of 17 hotels in Temecula
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Country Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Country Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gina from Calgary, Canada
February 8, 2015
3.0
The breakfast was good. A selection of fresh fruit and breads, etc. Eggs and bacon too - but on weekends only.
There's a lot of traffic noise in the rooms due to proximity to highway. Pool area tired, needs attention. Carpet in rooms old & smelly and uneven floors. Dripping taps, etc. Adequate for an overnight stay on the way to somewhere else. Needs much work.
Business Traveler
Jogilyn from Santee, CA
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
N/a
The landscapers were pounding on the back wall at 7am. Very unhappy with the stay
Couple
Victoria from La Habra, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the price, fridge in the room, and wonderful selection of (free) breakfast!
Nothing comes to mind!
Solo Traveler
Chris from Chico, CA
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room. Very nice, helpful check-in lady.
Tough exit onto a very busy street with a bend in the road which limited visibility.
Solo Traveler
Narwan from Murrieta, CA
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
They checked me in past 3, even though on my itinerary said 1 pm. Really bad customer service, I wouldn't want to stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff. Good room. Very reasonable rates. Hot tub. Laundry. Good for a week-long stay.
Nothing. Was a fine place. A bit of freeway noise in the pool area, but a minor thing.
Group Traveler
Scott from San Bernardino, CA
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
I dislike TV because struggle remote for closed caption for deaf to read commuicate on tv it makes me frustrate.
Couple
Peter from Cerritos, CA
December 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The free breakfast was ok but there was no room to sit down so we took our food back to our room to eat. It was nice having a fridge and microwave in the room. The front office staff was very friendly.
The shower stream was so weak you could hardly get wet enough to shower. I was disappointed that it was a Motel instead of a Hotel. Most of the rooms are either near the freeway or the street so it was very noisy in out room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was exceptionally clean, with things like upscale sheets, pillows. Would recommend this location to anyone looking for reasonable rated and clean facilities.
Nothing stood out. Liked the stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from San Clemente, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spotless thoughout, including pool and deck area. Friendly and helpful staff.
Nothing to dislike about this place.
Reviews of Best Western Country Inn
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg