BEST WESTERN Country Inn

BEST WESTERN Country Inn

BEST WESTERN Country Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
27706 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Country Inn in Temecula

# 8 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Country Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Country Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Devore, CA
July 21, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Young lady who checked us in very nice and tried her best to accommodate
Had to switch rooms because 1st one was filthy. Then our next room the bathroom door didn't stay shut ..even locking it didn't work. Had to go back downstairs to get linens for pull out mattress because there weren't any on and calling the front desk busy
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Spokane, WA
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and well kept
Couple
David from Los Angeles, CA
July 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean, attractive, comfortable rooms.
Loud exhaust fan in bathroom should be fixed or replaced. Need towel bar near sink.
Business Traveler
John from Grand Rapids, MI
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Salt Lake City, UT
July 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Could have been cleaner
Couple
Ramon from Long Beach, CA
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean. The staff were really kind and friendly which made my stay although root one night, a pleasurable one.
No
Couple
John from Sun Lakes, AZ
July 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
This hotel was convenient to everything we hoped to see in Temecula. Staff was friendly. It was on one of the main roads but the rooms were very quiet. The breakfast was excellent and provided many choices.
It was adequate but not deluxe. The outside area needed to be cleaned up to look nicer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Temecula, CA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Horrible management and customer service. Wanted to charge my card for smoking before I even checked into my room because I smelled like smoke. Ants all over everything and didn't want to switch me rooms. Made me pay $10 extra just to change rooms.
Everything. All around negatives for this place. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THIS PLACE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Didn't stay here. Arrived for a late checkin around 11pm. The parking lot looked like it had various bad characters hanging out in the parking lot. I had my family & didn't feel safe for them getting off the car. Ate the cost & went to different hotel
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Country Inn
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.