Magnuson Country Inn Ishpeming

Magnuson Country Inn Ishpeming

Magnuson Country Inn Ishpeming Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
850 Us Highway 41 West
Ishpeming, MI 49849

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Country Inn Ishpeming in Ishpeming

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ishpeming
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Country Inn Ishpeming
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Country Inn Ishpeming
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Country Inn Ishpeming

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Luck, WI
June 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to Marquette.
We waited about 10-15 minutes to check in because there was no one there. She had left to pick up something to eat. It was fairly typical for a 2 star property, except for price. Was way over-priced. Should have been more like $-----
Couple
Christopher from Scarborough, Canada
June 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was in the right place at the right time.
Restaurant closed too early.
Couple
Christopher from Scarborough, Canada
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was as expected
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, WI
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
ac did not work
Business Traveler
Patricia from Leonard, MI
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Seemed to be updated. Price was reasonable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, IN
May 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great. Upon checking in we we received coupons for either a free breakfast of 4 choices (oatmeal/cereal, scrambled eggs, pancakes, or sausage muffin, all uncluded sides & drink) or $3 off regular menu at the Country Inn Restaurant next door.
No. Everyone was very helpful and polite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenison, MI
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was really nice,staff very friendly..We would stay there again
No
Group Traveler
Justin from Lowell, MI
February 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
For the price, it was nicer than expected, including indoor hallways, indoor pool and sauna, and easy access to the ice machine as well as a complimentary breakfast at the grill next door so it was not the typical hotel breakfast.
Room service arrived very early, before we were up.
Senior Travelers
Dennis from Howell, MI
November 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scot from Plymouth, IN
October 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect for our travels. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We were very pleased with our stay.
No.
Reviews of Magnuson Country Inn Ishpeming
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Country Inn Ishpeming
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.