Best Western Country Inn Ishpeming

Best Western Country Inn Ishpeming in Ishpeming

Best Western Country Inn Ishpeming

Best Western Country Inn Ishpeming Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
850 Us Highway 41 West
Ishpeming, MI 49849

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Country Inn Ishpeming in Ishpeming

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ishpeming
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Country Inn Ishpeming
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Country Inn Ishpeming
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Country Inn Ishpeming

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Wenwu from Ann Arbor, MI
October 14, 2014
10.0
Good location. I like the free breakfast.
No

There is a room swimming pool, but we forget our swimming clothes.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 7, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Public access microwave by the ice/vending machines. It was helpful to make my baby's oatmeal since the "free breakfast" was not really free...
The "free breakfast" was two coupons for $3off a meal at the restaurant next door. Not suitable for our family of 4. This hotel should not be classified as having free breakfast.

Basic rooms. Good place for stopping over for the night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MI
August 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Easy to find. Staff was nice.
No elevator. This is 2014, not 1914!

It served it's purpose, but very bare-bones.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was centrally located to our travel agenda for the weekend so the convenience it afforded us was great. The breakfast voucher for the restaurant next door helped give us a jump on the day.
The beds seemed small, and the pillows were terribly uncomfortable. I would bring my own pillow next time for sure.
Group Traveler
Charles from Hermantown, MN
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel room was clean and the staff friendly.
The only thing that would have been better is if there was a mini fridge in the room. Aside from that, everything was great.

Great place to stay, reasonable rates.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
LOCATION AND PRICE
no

The hotel is perfectly located right beside the highway.They do not have an in-hotel breakfast set up so they give you vouchers for the restaurant right next door. With the voucher we each got 2 eggs , bacon , toast , juice and coffee/tea. Best free hotel breakfast I have had. Sweat deal!!!!

Couple
Sally from New Florence, PA
July 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calumet, MI
June 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
The complimentary breakfast at the restaurant next door was a nice change from the typical continental breakfast.

For the star level and location, it was pleasant and not too worn out an run down as you sometimes run into.

Family Traveling with Teens
Irena from Toronto, Canada
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
comfortable bed, clean linnens,
Could not sleep on a windy night, as part of eavestrough was loose and it was banging. Called front desk at 4:30, he could not come , mentioned to front desk next day, not fixed.
Reviews of Best Western Country Inn Ishpeming
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Country Inn Ishpeming
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg