Motel 6 Arlington

Motel 6 Arlington

Motel 6 Arlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4024 Melear Drive
Arlington, TX 76015

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Arlington in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
I like the location. It was close to shopping centers
The first room I was assigned was terrible. I turned on the heat in the room, and soon enough, the room began to smell like urine. It was horrible. The environment did not feel clean; and the tv did not have a remote control. I was moved to a new room.
Dona from Norwalk, CT
February 27, 2016
1.0
Wasn't good. Piece of metal hidden on side of bed.Bruised and cut my leg on it.Loud group of men outside.Clerk would do nothing.Dead bolt didn't work.Evening female clerk was extremely rude yelling acting extremely unstable,refused to give her name.
Evening clerk was unstable.Screamed at me,went crazy in the lobby and front.She said she would go get Lic Plate #,car was parked right in front.When I said ok.She started yelling.guess she didn't want to. I had enough stress as mom had heart surgery.
Group Traveler
John from Austin, TX
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was right were I needed it to be
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mendy from Sanger, TX
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location.
The Mosquitos in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noble, OK
October 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Room was clean and in what seemed to be a good area there was easy access to restaurants and it was very close to 6 flags

Clean room nice staff it was a pleasant place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved it, very clean...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Wynnewood, OK
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Room decor was nice and modern.
We went in late June with temps in the 90s and specifically booked a motel with a pool. We get there and planned our night around letting our 2 kids swim and it was locked. We were not notified upon checking and no apologies or reason for being locked.

The bathroom doors would not close, not appliances were plugged in upon arrival, blow dryer would not work and was coming off the wall and their sheets had stains.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Fort Polk, LA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was clean and spacious
The ad stated they offered breakfast- false advertisement they do not have breakfastThey said they have wifi they have an issue with wifi we couldn't connect the whole time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 Arlington
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.