Best Western Continental Inn El Cajon

Best Western Continental Inn El Cajon

Best Western Continental Inn El Cajon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
650 North Mollison Avenue
El Cajon, CA 92021

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Continental Inn El Cajon in El Cajon

# 6 of 12 hotels in El Cajon
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Continental Inn El Cajon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Continental Inn El Cajon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Continental Inn El Cajon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 8, 2016
8.0
Very clean standard rooms. Easy access to I-40. Close to great restaurants on El Cajon Main st.
Extremely small breakfast area. Made it crowded and hard to navigate.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from San Diego, CA
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
This hotel was a dump
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The continental breakfast that was included. Close to freeway. Next to gas station/ convenient store.
Room was old. Water in shower fluctuated from cold to hot. AC was outdated unit. Cable offered was basic and local. Everything was mediocre!
Couple
Karen from Los Angeles, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Had everything that it described. Mini balcony was nice too.
The room smelled of cigarettes even though it was non smoking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
April 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Extremely disappointed. Going to write seperate email. It left a bad taste in my mouth. I will never stay there again.
The pool was empty. It said it was a two star, maybe a one star. They doubled charged us. They charged us late check out fee when we left before 11. Charged us $50 more saying we left at 12:10. The guy at front desk was rude.
Business Traveler
Durrell from Garden Grove, CA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The balcony in the hotel room.
I didn't like the fact I had to eat my breakfast in the breakfast area.
Couple
Barbara from Yuma, AZ
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a small problem with our, however, we were upgraded to a suite at no extra charge. The room was very nice
No
Senior Travelers
Michael from Manteca, CA
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Loren from Buena Park, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Customer Service was great!
The beds were very uncomfortable. The beds were as firm as the floors. Couldn't sleep well at all. The showers were not great, the needs to upgrade the showers.

I would not recommend this hotel unless they do a complete overhaul and renovate the hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Continental Inn El Cajon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Continental Inn El Cajon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.