Hotels in Columbia

Best Western Columbia Inn

Best Western Columbia Inn

Best Western Columbia Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
710 Bomar Heights
Columbia, KY 42728

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Columbia Inn in Columbia

# 1 of 1 hotels in Columbia
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Columbia Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Columbia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Columbia Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Portland, TN
March 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was great. Breakfast was better than most.
I reserved a king bed and did not get one.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
October 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Entrance to each room is outside

This hotel was very clean and updated. Supr friendly staff the night we checked in (Amy) but less enthusiastic staff the next morning. Breakfast was not great, just typical free hotel breakfast. Great location in a small, friendly town. We were in town for a college visit and the location was very convenient.

Business Traveler
James from Pineville, KY
June 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Kept me close to my next days business
No

Excellent - location Staff very courteous Clean Breakfast great

James from Jeffersonville, IN
December 27, 2012
Yes! I wish I had called them and booked for $63.00 rather than the $79 plus tax and fees you charged me
Business Traveler
Guitarharry from Charlottesville, VA
September 30, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly; room was clean; comfortable bed
No fridge/microwave in room

Very pleasant experience at this hotel. Frontdesk staff very pleasant--local people who knew the area; she asked if I would like a room at the top, which I did (better view of river) With my complimentary copy of USA Today, I enjoyed the free breakfast (execellent! with sausage, eggs, cereal, coffee, oj, etc.)

Senior Travelers
Barbara from North Vernon,IN
April 30, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very comfortable, good location.
Not enough towels in room.
Couple
Janet from Saint Joseph,MO
October 28, 2009
Couple
3.0
Front desk was friendly.
Apparently they are not cleaning rooms thoroughly.

Hotel was in nice location but the rooms are nasty, hair on bathroom floor, socks in room from prior guest, spider webs that have been there for long time and noisy fans. We asked for a discount due to being switched 3 different rooms and because of rooms not being cleaned but they would not refund the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Merriram,KS
August 12, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very nice looking,
We checked in at 4:00pm and our room was not cleaned and ready. It was 98 degrees outside. They worked hard to fix it.

The staff likes to smoke. No ashtrays for patrons, cigarette butts everywhere. Nice pool, but didn't get to use it.

Senior Travelers
Gmj from Elizabethtown,IN
July 24, 2009
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, quiet, good parking.
We thought it was a little expensive for a small community
Reviews of Best Western Columbia Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Columbia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg