Best Western Clifton Park

Best Western Clifton Park in Clifton Park

Best Western Clifton Park

Best Western Clifton Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
617 Plank Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Clifton Park in Clifton Park

# 2 of 7 hotels in Clifton Park
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Clifton Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Clifton Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Amy from Danville, PA
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the location to Saratoga Springs. Confusion with check-in times, but the staff was very accomodating.
No.

Great experience!

Couple
Joseph from Danielson, CT
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness. We had no issues whatsoever with anything. You wouldn't expect that from an---/night room. The pool was nice too, not over-chlorined like most other places.
The Hot tub looked like it had been micturated in on our second day but the pool sufficed for a back up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Courtney from Brooklyn, NY
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I found a massive spider in the bathroom! Yikes! It was inches away from crawling into one of my bags so I could take it home!
Couple
Anthony from Bedford Hills, NY
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and price
needs updating

Helpful staff and great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and front desk staff actually all the staff....
I had to leave when my stay was over :-)

I can't say free breakfast because that cosy is figured in the price but it was a nice spread.. Same goes for free wifi and parking...right off interstate that is surrounded by very good eateries...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, NY
August 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff co-operated with giving us a front side room so we were not on expressway side. Had multiple electrical outlets.
Would have King bed to Queen room was big enough for king and remaining furniture

Good value for big race weekend when all rates are higher. Many sets of stairs and wide enough that no elevator was not a problem for us.

Group Traveler
Timothy from Smithtown, NY
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
relatively close to where we wanted to be
way to expensive

way to expensive

Couple
James from Madison, CT
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and well run hotel
There's no work out room and since you're in strip mall land there really isn't a nice place to walk or run. I did run on Plank road which was OK but it's not very pleasant. You'll need to think ahead if you want a good work out while staying there.
Solo Traveler
Krystle from Brooklyn, NY
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was located close to stores restaurant's and the race track. Terrific location. Quiet surroundings.
I have never been a a hotel where the pool was closed for a few hours during the day. Other than that. It was a great small hotel
Reviews of Best Western Clifton Park
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg