BEST WESTERN Clifton Park

BEST WESTERN Clifton Park

BEST WESTERN Clifton Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
617 Plank Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Clifton Park in Clifton Park

# 2 of 8 hotels in Clifton Park
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Clifton Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Clifton Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NY
July 17, 2016
9.0
Convenient location, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby, friendly staff, comfortable room.
Parking sometimes tight with car transport carriers in the lot. Minor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
June 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
the price
the sheets had stains on them when we arrived.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shaunna from Colchester, CT
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff at the hotel was very nice, especially the maids and maitinece people.
The pool is closed daily from 11a-1p. It would be great if the hotel could choose a less conflictive time as we wanted to have a swim after breakfast but could not any of the days we stayed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Potsdam, NY
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Newly renovated. Clean. Friendly staff. Indoor pool and hot tub. Free HOT breakfast. Quiet rooms despite proximity to loud highway.
NO ELEVATOR! Very small desk in room, couldn't spread out. Sheets were low thread count, felt like sleeping on paper.
Business Traveler
David from Manahawkin, NJ
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I have used this Hotel in the past, and as before can not find anything wrong with hotel, the bedding they provide is the same as found in four star Hotels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
March 22, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Ilion, NY
March 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious. Everything was just as described on-line.
When I checked in there were 2 staff, the first one I approached kind of groaned and rolled her eyes when she had to get up from her slouched over position. Then friendlier staff came out. Same thing at night 1 good 1 bad.
Couple
Keith from Watervliet, NY
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great stay
I want Belgian waffles back!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazaret, PA
February 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Clifton Park
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.