Best Western Classic Inn

Best Western Classic Inn in Richmond

Best Western Classic Inn

Best Western Classic Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
533 West Eaton Pike
Richmond, IN 47374

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Classic Inn in Richmond

# 1 of 11 hotels in Richmond
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Classic Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Classic Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Classic Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marsha from Murfreesboro, TN
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a great hotel. Our room was a good size. 2 queen beds.The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good. Everyone was very friendly.
We had 4 people in our room, and only got 3 towels. Had to ask for an extra one both days we were there. Not a real big deal though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Indianapolis, IN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool was clean.
The offer stated the rooms (3) had two queen beds in each room. Not the case.They were double bed.My daughter and husband and three small children were locked out of their room due to a Key Entry system that failed.They were unable to get in til 12:30 AM

The carpets in each of the three rooms was very sticky. Our shoes literally stuck to the floors. It was nasty.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
June 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms, location, and breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The hall carpets need replaced, the one door elevator was very inconvenient, the 4 entry doors were filthy.
Couple
James from Walworth, WI
May 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
location! You pull out of the parking lot and boom.you're back on the interstate. The free breakfast is always very good as well.
The windows in the rooms do not open causing it to get too stuffy at times. Very hard to find a decent place for food delivery. Forget about ordering pizza. We have tried 3 places in the area so far and they are all terrible!

Very nice and quiet. Feels like a safe location. Beds are comfortable, and the pillows are absolutely awesome.

Couple
Sylvia from Victorville, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in close proximity to the highway which made it very easy to get to. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Brooke was very helpful. The breakfast was had a very good selection, and Diane was great!
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccomb, OH
April 2, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bob from St Peters, MO
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good breakfast, and the pool water temperature was perfect, even though is was cold out.
Senior Travelers
Bill from Plainfield, IN
September 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff person was very helpful ! Room was perfect.
NO

Hotel is located on major highway just off Interstate. Lots of shopping and restaurants close and within short driving distance. The property is well maintained, clean and attractive. SPACIOUS King room ! I was there on a Monday evening. Hotel was quiet inside and out. Great value for the price.

Bruce from Englewood, FL
August 27, 2013
10.0
Very nice room and facility.
You should be aware that train track is nearby. No whistles, but you will hear the engines go by. We liked it but was our era.

Very nice, new, clean hotel with all the facilities working well We paid a total ofxxx on a special deal rate at priceline. We thought it very good for the price. Good breakfast.

Reviews of Best Western Classic Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Classic Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg