Best Western Classic Inn

Best Western Classic Inn in Richmond

Best Western Classic Inn

Best Western Classic Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
533 West Eaton Pike
Richmond, IN 47374

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Classic Inn in Richmond

# 1 of 11 hotels in Richmond
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Classic Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Classic Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Classic Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Walkersville, MD
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooversville, PA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Conveniently located. Staff at check in was wonderful...helpful and welcoming.
No TV channel guide. Breakfast is a joke...really don't offer anything appetizing.
Business Traveler
Janice from Saint Louis, MO
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
A group of teenagers on floor above us making lots of noise, i.e. jumping and/or walking very hard. Staff notified twice and said they couldn't move them because they were assigned to specific rooms so we suggested they control them, it was midnight.
Business Traveler
Rollin from Eugene, OR
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Helpful staff, great location, comfortable room and public spaces.
Not a thing!

I would gladly stay here again, if I need to come back to Richmond. Nothing but good things to say about my experience here.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheatfield, IN
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Everything was nice and neat and the breakfast was more than we expected which was great.
We had not paid attention to the fact that this was a pet friendly hotel and even though our room was neat and clean, we were still able to smell that there had been pets in the room. We don't have pets so we are quite sensitive to this, esp. my husband.

Sleeping in a kingsize bed is a treat but the sheet and covering were way down from the head of the bed so we found ourselves sleeping at an angle to get the bed coverings around our necks and shoulders.

Couple
Karl from Fishers, IN
October 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel for the money. Good location.
Staff didn't have many suggestions for filling time from 1 PM until checking out in the morning.
Jan from Saint Louis, MO
October 23, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness & location with a great staff.
No.

Truly a wonderful stay.

Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the breakfast and pool were great amenities, especially for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Indianapolis, IN
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Classic Inn
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Classic Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg